My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guestroom Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Lucille M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Good central city hotel for travellers

Nice spacious rooms, effecient staff, and pool to cool offer away from hustle and bustle of Ho Chi Min
8
Good hotel, once drawback for Westerners being very hard Vietnamese beds
Aurea P. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
its comfortable and relaxing stay, food is good

clean and comfortable room, staff are attentive to our needs, near to the park and shopping areas
7.7
it was our second hotel during our trip to ho chi minh, on the first night in Eden our child got sick and we brought her to the hospital for check up they brought us to SOS clinic which cost us $125 for a check up! cost me a lot, the staff said the local hospital dont speak english thats why we have to go to an international clinic but to our dismay the local hospital doctors can speak english, too late! but aside from that the hotel is good, only the location is not so good for a 4 star hotel.service is also good and the food.
Mery A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Feeling great, comfortable stay in the hotel

Food is nice, hotel very clean, bed is comfortable
8.3
I and my son really enjoy staying in this Hotel. Quite and relaxed, place is clean and bed is comfortable to sleep. My son enjoy seeing TV on cartoon channel. Food was nice to eat and tasty.
Vienna T. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Great hotel - upgraded was unexpected

Upgrade, service and massage
8
Loved the massage and upgrade. Very friendly staff and service was great.
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel with good buffet breakfast

Clean Hotel,nice room design,good buffet breakfast
9.7
It was a nice surprise for a free room upgrade upon check in.,the hotel staff are good and can speak well in english,the eden massage was also a very nice experience.The buffet breakfast was superb,many selections of food to choose.The tour offered in the hotel was cheap.,over all its a very nice stay.Well be back again in this hotel..:)
Lee J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Our rooms were upgraded automatically upon arrival

Hotel staff very attentive, complains were attended almost immediately. Internet service was fast and centrally located
8.3
The upgraded rooms were comfortable equipped with jacuzzi just that some of the rooms the bath tub were leaking so the bathroom floors wet and messy. Breakfast place quite crowded and selection not good. Otherwise we are happy with the stay in Eden Saigon
Joanne S. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Better than expected

friendly and helpful staff, fast internet, clean rooms
9
Enjoyed my stay at this lovely hotel. The staff were helpful and could speak good English. Would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel.
Kin F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
City hotel with good clean comfortable room

Big room, good bellboy and good WIFI.
5.3
good stay for those who want to stay near the city center but quite far away from the market
Quyen T. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2013
Good service and location

The swimming pool, friendly staff, and the breakfast
7.7
I really liked that this hotel was located almost in the center of Saigon. I liked my stay because it was relaxing, the staff was very helpful and was always willing to help. The pool had a very nice view of the city.
Tony K. Families with young children United States of America, October 17, 2013
Nice and enjoyed it.

Food, beds, and staff were great.
7.7
Very nice stay. Food was good. I would come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GuestroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - exteriorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08