or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (99)
Sort by:
Yap K. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Thumb Up

Good Location, room is clean and staff service is good
9.3
I stay 4 night at Eden Sagion Hotel.The service is really the best. If next time I travel Ho Chi Minh I will stay back at this hotel again.
James T. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good Place to Stay. Staff is very warm, friendly

Staff is very helpful
7.3
Very good
David L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Value Friendly Staff

Location and quality of rooms for price
9.7
An excellent stay. Provisions made for young family before arrival, delivered as promised. Great breakfast and fantastic rates bearing in mind the hotel has a pool on the 12th floor
Be C. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
BC

Low cost, clean room, buffet breakfast was great
9
Room a bit too small. City view was not great.
Fiona B. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

Breakfast, Pool, efficient reception
7.3
We stayed at the Eden for Four nights. The breakfasts were fantastic, the pool a lovely place for a refreshing dip. The water was clean and clear, but the tiles surrounding the pool could do with updating. Our room was clean on arrival, but housekeeping was hit and miss after that, not enough towels left, rubbish not collected, quilt changed on beds so it no longer fitted the bed. The beds though were Rock hard, the hardest we had on our stay and very unforgiving on the hips and back. Would return for location and great breakfast.
Nina S. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
Great surprise in great location

The room size was great, the pool was amazing, the views spectacular from the pool deck. Walking distance to everything
9
Fabulous, highly recommend
Dianne R. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
otel Ho ChiMinh

Room, Cleanliness, Location
7.7
Very good hotel in quite a good location. Modern, good rooms and very clean
Minh H. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Eden Saigon Hotel

Room comfort; Cleanliness; Food Dining.
7.7
Its nice place to stay, I would stay here again next time back to Ho Chi Minh City. However, the Spa in the Hotel doesn't seems like a legit run from the Hotel. it would be a minus point for the Hotel, if not that I would give it 9.0 with that I would only give it 8.0
Tony T. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Quan Ao Giat mac, Tre con duoi 11 tuoi nen o free

Ho Tam, Quan Bar, Spa Message, Central Air, Gym Great!
10
Great Hotel will come back!
Marilou C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
fantastic, enjoy

good food, clean, nice staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02