Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (89)
Sort by:
Minh H. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Eden Saigon Hotel

Room comfort; Cleanliness; Food Dining.
7.7
Its nice place to stay, I would stay here again next time back to Ho Chi Minh City. However, the Spa in the Hotel doesn't seems like a legit run from the Hotel. it would be a minus point for the Hotel, if not that I would give it 9.0 with that I would only give it 8.0
Tony T. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Quan Ao Giat mac, Tre con duoi 11 tuoi nen o free

Ho Tam, Quan Bar, Spa Message, Central Air, Gym Great!
10
Great Hotel will come back!
Marilou C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
fantastic, enjoy

good food, clean, nice staff
10
Joaquim E. Families with young children India, June 22, 2014
Good hotel

Rooms are big for family of 4, Attentive staff, Good breakfast
9.7
Room was big enough & clean for 2 adult, 1 grown up kid and 1 toddler. I would recommend this hotel for travelers with grown up kids. Also, quite near to Market and parks.
Simon P. Families with young children India, June 22, 2014
Very nice and centrally located hotel. Nice staff.

Good break fast. Large room. Good wifi.
8
My stay was pleasant. The staff upgraded me to a suit and the stay was confortable.
Christie D. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2014
Clean, simple hotel

Pool, food, and lobby
7
We like the soup at the buffet. They are very serious about all things in the hotel room. Anything missing will be charge or ask for.
Dang T. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
New and comfortable room

location, room quality and price
9
very nice
Tri T. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly, helpful staff, worth the mon

Clean room, great breakfast, good service.
9.3
Great.
Farid S. Families with young children Egypt, May 10, 2014
hotel far from market places

none
5
just ok but not advisable due to the locatio. taxi driver is highly expected to cheat on you
Yukari F. Families with young children Japan, April 25, 2014
very comfortable stay

new, clean, good breakfast
9.3
We chose this hotel because it is quite new and modern, despite that it was not in the central tourist area. And we were very happy about our stay. The first night, we had some problem connecting with wifi. I asked to check the service next day. they came right away and fixed the problem, thereafter the internet was very fast and smooth. The room is clean, and they cleaned it very nicely every day. Breakfast was good in terms of taste and variety. I liked their pho noodle. Of course, it is less convenient for sightseeing compared to these 5 star hotels centrally located in the main part, but you can always take taxi everywhere, which is quite cheap any way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06