My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (93)
Sort by:
Nadhirah B. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Quick and enjoyable stay at Eden Saigon Hotel

Luxurious, English Speaking Staff and Walking Distance to Benh Thanh Market
8
We landed early in the morning but was unable to check in first due to hotel first but it was not a problem to us as we took that opportunity to walk around the nearby areas. Hotel was located in front of a small convenience store (similar to 7-11) so you may just walk down in case you need something at the last minute. There are several cafes nearby the area and I would certainly recommend the Vietnamese Coffee (more milk for me though!). Hotel is a 10-15 minutes walk to more non-halal and halal restaurants and the famous Benh Thanh market. Beware of rickshaw uncles in the day who like to fish you to the places of attractions. Say a firm 'No' and walk off if you do not want to be hassled. The swimming pool was smaller than expected and it's located just across one of the hotel's restaurant (reminded to those who may be uncomfortable). Wi-fi was superb and fast.
Evi S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Not happy.

breakfastF
6.3
Sarah E. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
comfortable friendly helpful

rooms swimming pool service
9.3
Very comfortable, had a slight problem with solvent smells on our last night due to the room next to ours having some work done on it but they immediately came up and gave us keys to the room across the corridor whilst letting us keep our room thus avoiding moving all our stuff. Staff very helpful, English speaking tourist desk arranged river boat tour to the Cu Chi tunnels and also our coach onto Mei Ne including a taxi to the coach. Made life very easy. Breakfast was good too with lots of choice
Reyza P. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Clean and conveniently located.

Clean, good breakfast, accessible
7.7
Clean and comfortable rooms. Centrally located. Taxis readily available. Good breakfast and the fruits served were very fresh. Staff can be more pleasant.
John S. Families with older children Australia, March 5, 2014
central hotel.

breakfast
7.3
good hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast.centrally located and value for money
John S. Families with older children Australia, March 5, 2014
good clean hotel

centrally located
6
hot water either boiling hot or freezing cold no adjustment possible
Raquel M. Families with older children United States of America, February 3, 2014
Good location for traveling within the city

Location, Breakfast, Cleanliness
9
After staying in a budget hotel we upgraded to this one. It was a nice stay. The staff was okay, not overly friendly or welcoming however. The breakfast was nice -- a buffet with good selection. We were able to arrange a tour which was convinient (and was charged to our room). The superior size room was a little small also. Hotel is in a good location -- close to shopping and food. Taxi ride to sight-seeing places.
Raymond W. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2014
very welcoming, clean, fresh, friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, locality
9.7
from the airport pick up, until the drop off for our departure, Eden Saigon Hotel was excellent. Friendly staff, clean spacious room, big bathroom. Would definitely stay there again. Wonderful
Thanit L. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Clean room, not too crowded yet not too far

Clean, good breaky and internet
7.7
Overall, it's ok. One problem could be the double bed; it's squeaking when anyone moves, waking/annoying your partner.
Roberto M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
It was a good stay.

Clean, New and Staff
7
It was a good stay. The staff was able to communicate well in english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02