or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (114)
Sort by:
Luna E. Groups Denmark, September 13, 2014
Big rooms and a lovely breakfast

The Big rooms, the rooftop and breakfast
8.3
My sister and I stayed here for two nights. We Got upgraded to a Deluxe room upon arrival. The room that we stayed in was very large and the bed was also really big. The room had a large Window but was placed NeXT to a building so no view over the City. The breakfast and the pool area on top of the building were both really nice! So overall a great place to live in HCMC.
Love T. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2014
wow hotel

very elegant, exemplary artistic, laptops free for use
10
superb
Love T. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2014
fragrant luxurious hotel

good smell in the elevator, excellent interior designs , very comfortable beds
10
the cleanliness, the food, the service was more than we have expected. although we thought it was a very big hotel but still it is worth coming back
Adam R. Groups United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Great location and staff

Location, staff, good buffet breakfast
8
Excellent stay other than one big issues - walls in the guest rooms are paper thin. Not good if you are a light sleeper or don't want to hear what you next door neighbour is doing in the bathroom!
Leila C. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Wonderful stay at Eden Saigon!

Hotel staff service, clean & safe, perfect location
9.7
My friends and I stayed at Eden Saigon last Aug 28-30, 2014. All I could say is that this hotel is perfect, though the food can still be improved (i didn't find toast bread though the hash brown is fantastic!). We had a bad experience during our trip from cambodia, got stranded in pnom penh and so we were not able to check in on Aug 28 at Eden Saigon but the manager has been so accommodating and helpful to us, he allowed us to check out late on Aug 30. And so we had sometime to explore HCMC and did some shopping. The hotel is very clean and safe and what I like most is that there were no noise in our room which is in 10th floor. I also love the buffet breakfast! Two thumbs up to hotel staff at the reception who are always very helpful to tourist like us. We will definitely stay again in this hotel when we go back to HCMC for more shopping! For fellow travelers, beware of the fake taxis in HCMC. We've been cheated and paid 600,000 dong when according to hotel staff taxi from Pham Ngu Lao (where we get off the bus from Cambodia) should only be 30,000 dong. Take only Vina Sun and other reputable taxis, fake taxis are usually white and have no logos of a company in the car. Make sure the taxi will drop you off in front of your hotel as the hotel staff would be glad to assist you and tell you if you've been charged too much. Unfortunately, we were not able to get the cheater's taxi name and plate number. Nevertheless, we appreciate that the hotel offered to contact the taxi if we were able to take note of the taxi details.
Renante P. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Best hotel and location

location, food and amenities
10
The hotel staffs are very and and can speak english very well. The location is very near to tourist spots walking distance to War Remnants and Notredame Church, but this is given that you love exploring with your own feet.
Yi L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Worth the stay

Clean, good service, good location
9
Ma A. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2014
Very affordable hotel

Food, rooms, staffs
9.7
Great! We super love the hotel. Very good value for money. All worth it.
Nhu T. Groups Australia, July 28, 2014
Recommended -Good Value

Buffet Breakfast, Good value and friendly staff
8.3
I've stayed here last year and was so impressed that I rebooked again. The value is fantastic. About 10 mins walk to Cho Ben Thanh but it is quite a far walk to the designer stores, around 30mins?. Pool is great and the staff is always so friendly. I absolutely love their buffet breakfast. Recommend!
Huynh T. Groups Belgium, July 22, 2014
Worth the money

Service, breakfast and location
8.7
Was excellent, pool in the center of this city is very rare and perfect for a relax time after a day of visiting in the heat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03