or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (103)
Sort by:
Huynh T. Groups Belgium, July 22, 2014
Worth the money

Service, breakfast and location
8.7
Was excellent, pool in the center of this city is very rare and perfect for a relax time after a day of visiting in the heat
Matthew R. Groups New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Solid 4 Star Hotel

Breakfast, location, service
10
What you'd expect from a four star hotel. Staff were very professional, room was clean, buffet breakfast was amazing and great location , can walk to reunification palace, war remnants museum, the markets etc. Only thing I'd be weary of is booking tours with them as they are a quarter of the price elsewhere.
Chua L. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Value for money trip for shopping and telaxation.

Worth every amount paid for this hotel however location not so close to tourist area such as Ben thanh market and Saigon square. Have to walk quite a distance.
7
Room was spacious and breakfast and WiFi service was par excellent. Staffs were friendly keep it up. Will definitely stay there again.
William D. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
good

english laguange is good.room is good.
5
good.room was nicely done.spacious.receptionists not that much accommodating.
Eunice S. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Ho chih Minh is good for food and sightseeing.

Spacious room, friendly staff , love the roof top swimming pool.
5.3
The hotel is in a crowded area, convenient but at night there's noise from the bars and clubs around.
Ted P. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
I had an awesome stay at Eden Saigon Hotel.

Sauna and Spa. Staff. Breakfast.
7.7
Tze K. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
Good friendly staff

Location is convenient, buffet spread is good and high speed wifi
8.7
Excellent will stay back to this hotel when I'm back to saigon
Simon P. Groups India, June 22, 2014
Very nice and centrally located hotel. Nice staff.

Good break fast. Large room. Good wifi.
8
My stay was pleasant. The staff upgraded me to a suit and the stay was confortable.
Teoh C. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located. Clean room Nice staff
8.3
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel. Will definitely come back again
Padmapani A. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Standard of food very. Poor ,

Internet , massage
6.7
All very good , the food standard very poor , me and the wife ordered 2 Nasi gooreng at the 12 th floor pool restaurant , the food came smelling stale ,the manager got to be taught how to handle situations 😁

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04