or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1543 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Harold G. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Overnight in Ho Chi Minh

Friendliness and welcoming staff, cleanliness and comfort , airport pick-upp
9
From a welcoming cold drink on check in, a huge room, generous size and supply of toiletries, silent aircon, we had all that we needed to recover after a long flight. We were delayed at the airport by visa requirements and we're delighted to see the hotel driver still waiting for us. Airport transfer was smooth and safe. Thank you for a great stay, will recommend and return!!
Chuchart S. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
Excellent

food stay location
9.3
Excellent
Anil R. Business travelers India, November 18, 2014
Amazing stay

Courteous staff, clean place and a fantastic room.
9.3
The front desk staff were very courteous, ambience was good and the room was spacious! The buffet breakfast spread was great! Will surely come back here!!!
Pamela M. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Fabulous

Cleanliness, comfort,breakfast
9.3
A wonderfully comfortable stay. Would highly recommend for a special treat.
Jiri T. Couples Czech Republic, November 16, 2014
Expexted services

Pool on the roof with bar. Room is really good. Breakfast - both asian and "european"
8.7
As we expexted.
Kylie L. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
Wonderful stay

Service, friendliness, value
10
Loved our stay at this hotel. They were so very accommodating and friendly. I will be back that's for certain
Yap K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 14, 2014
Saigon Retreat

Location, Price and Friendliness
8
Great. The staff are really helpful and friendly. Will come back again.
Stephane P. Solo travelers Belgium, November 14, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, good rooms, nice pool on the roof
7.7
All in all good hotel conveniently located in District 1 but reception staff has switched into automatic mode and is not very helpfuld and commercial (on a stay of 7 nights, we accidentally booked a night too much and we were refused a cancellation for our last night). The breakfast room is way too small for such a big hotel and as as consequence, you might find yourself tighten up in between people and elevators. But rooms are clean and spacious.
John T. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Value for money

Staff were friendly, place were clean and service was good
6
Ka F. Families with young children China, November 6, 2014
Good location

Nice food but not many choice. Convenient
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04