or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Seet J. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
excellent and friendly service

excellent service, friendly, attentive
9
The hotel staff noticed my wife's birthday and presented us with a surprise gift of a bottle of red wine to celebrate. Earlier on, they agreed to try and change our room from 2nd floor to a higher floor at our request. Not only did they acceded to our request, they also upgraded our room with no additional charge. That's another surprise.
Kristy A. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Brilliant!

free upgrade, beautiful room, location
9.7
I wish I had stayed here longer than the one night! I received a free upgrade to a spa suit! The spa was amazing! The staff were very helpful, and permitted me a late checkout of an extra 2hrs! Everything was clean and very professional. They are a bit pushy with business cards... I an not sure why. The brekky was really good too!
Kok P. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Will consider coming back

Massage, Jym & Food
7.7
Good
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Clean and central

1.Location 2.Staff 3.Staff
7
The staff I could not fault, they were so friendly, 100%. the rooms were very clean and the hotel was central for what I wanted. The breakfast was where it failed. I just felt that it was cold or should I say I wanted it to be hotter . The things that should have been hot were only worm . Oh and I wish Vietnam would ban smoking in eating areas and restaurants. Will I stay at Eden Saigon hotel again . . . Yes
Renante P. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Best hotel and location

location, food and amenities
10
The hotel staffs are very and and can speak english very well. The location is very near to tourist spots walking distance to War Remnants and Notredame Church, but this is given that you love exploring with your own feet.
Yi L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Worth the stay

Clean, good service, good location
9
Gregory F. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Great Hotel in a great location

1. Location 2. Standard of Service 3. Quality of rooms
10
Generally very happy with this hotel and I would stay here again. My only suggestion is to put irons and ironing boards in rooms or at least make them available through housekeeping. Their ironing service is cheap but sometimes waiting 5 hours to get a shirt ironed is not very good.
Richard T. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Excellent Midprice Choice

My luggage was delayed 2 days in Sydney and they took care of everything! Great service. Beautiful breakfast and good location.
9
Very enjoyable. Roof pool handy when sightseeing over.
Anthony T. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Window without a view

Eden Saigon Hotel
4
The staffs and even the front office manager is hopeless....
Fook L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Very good value for the money spent

The hotel breakfast buffet was excellent, the location was good and the tour arrangements were excellent
8
The room was good, with hot water all the time and room service was excellent. And my wife was surprised by the hotel on her birthday with a bottle of wine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06