or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar
Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WC Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Vienna I. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
superb!

great staff,
10
Hotel gave us an early check-in and was greeted with a room upgrade. Room was very spacious,bed was a bit hard but manageable. Room was a bit dusty and we started to have allergies by non-stop sneezing and we requested for a change of sheets and all,within 2min housekeeping came and changed everything,sheets, pillows, quilts, even took out our trash and after that it was all good again. Manager came in to surprise me with a bottle of wine,a complimentary cause they said it was my birthday, such a sweet gesture by the Hotel management. Allowed us also for a late check out until 1pm... I enjoyed the stay so much. Breakfast pho was one of the best i tasted in HCM. Will be coming back and recommending this hotel. One of the highlights of our stay was the Hotel. Thank you!
Vicki B. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Staff, room
8
We booked this last minute & secured a 50% discount deal, breakfast included. Upon checkin were were told we were upgraded to a twin suite. Room was fantastic, bed & pillows comfortable. Good breakfast. Staff were very friendly & efficent. Great location. Would definitely stay here again.
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Please dont say you have a swimming pool.

Cannot think of anything good
5.7
I brought my swimming gear to discover that the pool is just a big bath tub on the 12 floor. The Mgt played with Photoshop to show a big pool online. Cheating customers will only end up with yourselves in the hot soup. Nothing else in the hotel is good to encourage me for a return trip. I will surely black list this hotel in my record.
Ganzorig B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 11, 2014
Value for money

staffs, rooms, comfort
8.7
Exactly met with my demands. They have upgraded my room into suite. Will stay again
Roger M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Recommended for what we needed

Location, staff, pool
8.3
Eden is well located if your intention is to explore HCMC on foot. It offers excursions to the Cu Chi Tunnels and the Mekong Delta (you have to give them some notice for the latter). The rooftop pool is great and the suites were well-sized. Breakfast was decent. Staff were very helpful and spoke good English.
Be C. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
BC

Low cost, clean room, buffet breakfast was great
9
Room a bit too small. City view was not great.
Victoria L. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
helpful staff, clean and great location

close to the markets and shopping center, the pool/bar area and cleanliness
9.7
Was wonderful. Would recommend it and stay again if I'm ever in ho chi minh city again.
Fiona B. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

Breakfast, Pool, efficient reception
7.3
We stayed at the Eden for Four nights. The breakfasts were fantastic, the pool a lovely place for a refreshing dip. The water was clean and clear, but the tiles surrounding the pool could do with updating. Our room was clean on arrival, but housekeeping was hit and miss after that, not enough towels left, rubbish not collected, quilt changed on beds so it no longer fitted the bed. The beds though were Rock hard, the hardest we had on our stay and very unforgiving on the hips and back. Would return for location and great breakfast.
Thi N. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Honeymoon

Very nice reception, Staff were very nice, Good location.
9.7
Well we really enjoy it, it about 15mins walk to Ben Thanh Market or to the City everything was close by. We really enjoy it, if I come back I will book this hotel again. Thank you.
Rachel I. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Location, price, and staff
9.7
We had a great time! The hotel was clean and the staff was spot on!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - WCEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEden Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - Eden Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06