or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden the Residence at the Sea

Jl. Batu Belig, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Beach Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior
Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Bathroom Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and Beverages Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Spa Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Sonia L. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Villa was amazing. Staff were extremely welcoming

Staff, Location, food
10
Our stay was amazing at Eden. I would recommend to all my friends, the staff were so welcoming and attentive
Val E. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great lodging, excellent service!

Services, huge rooms, great facilities.
7.7
I went with a group of 10 pax. All of us enjoyed our stay in Eden Residence. Staffs were flexible with all our requests. Wish that their hot showers can be warmer because some nights and especially after a swim, cold showers can be quite unbearable. Besides that everything is great! Totally recommend this villa for huge groups. I'll be back Eden!
I-Ning C. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Home away from home

The butler, the cook and the smiles.
8.7
Fantastic crew, comfortable bed. The cook made awesome Carbonara, ikan bakar & cumin cumi, gado gado etc. dinner in the comfort of own home instead of trooping out for dinner. The butler arrange for our local fruits and special requests for our kids etc. and massage for my parents etc. Location near mozaic, naughty nuris, mie 88, ultimo, kudeta, potato head. Ideal for family young or old.
Kang W. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Perfect stay when you are travel with a big group.

Big size pool Attentive staff Ideal for big group
6.7
Excellent. We had a good stay, enjoy the pool, the location is quiet. Prefect for family holiday.
Melissa M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Fantastic!

Friendly, helpful and excellent service.
9.7
Our group stay was fantastic. The villa is spacious, great for large groups. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would differently recommend staying there and would highly recommend the catering service fir large group. Food was amazing. Thank you villa eden !!
Alan N. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good Service

Good Service, Great Food
7.7
I stayed at Eden Villa for 3D2N. It has 3 large bed rooms and each has a rain shower and bath tub. The place is generally clean and well kept. One of the room aircon is weak but there is also fan to help. The chef actually came to cook breakfast for us. The food was great. Hence we decide to ask them to cook dinner for us. We gave them a budget and they only charge us the groceries and 10% service charge. We decided to tip them in view of the good food. I must say that it is worth it as the chef and his helpers are very professional and there is a wide spread of food for 7 of us. The private swimming pool is also big enough for us. We love the professional and warm service from Eden Staff.
Egner K. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2014
It was nice but WiFi not good and bad phone signal

Nice design, layouts and huge
6.3
It was nice but WiFi and phone signal was very bad
Lim H. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
is fabulous and i love the service provided by Ede

Service, Smile & Freindly
8.3
It was a great stay for my family and i would strongly recommend my friend to Eden. The negative things about it was the MOSQUITO. Other than that the staff were great.
Sze M. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Big villa with nice private pool

Private pool, spacious
6.3
Good and enjoyable. Breakfast could be better. Jacuzzi on rooftop is very old and noisy when using.
Eddy M. Groups Australia, February 21, 2014
Amazing. Perfect way to relax

Staff were very friendly. Each villa has its own pool and open area to relax and get a message by. Perfect.
9.3
We hired scooters as Eden is a short ride from the shopping restaurant areas but it was perfect. Being a bit secluded made it all the more relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden the Residence at the Sea BaliEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BeachEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and BeveragesEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - SpaEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03