Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden the Residence at the Sea

Jl. Batu Belig, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Beach Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior
Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and Beverages Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Spa Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Eliza S. Groups Australia, July 30, 2015
Best experience ever !

The staff, the service, the food
10
It was absolutely amazing we all loved every minute of it. The staff were dedicated to making our stay the best it could be and were absolutely amazing people. Anything we wanted they organised and got for us in no time at all. They made us dinner on two of the nights which was incredible. They constantly cleaned up and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. We all had our own bedroom and bathroom and the villa was always clean and tidy. I would highly recommend this place and we will stay again.
Report this review
Aditia P. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2015
(not so) white villa, seriously need renovation

Good staff, good location, and good swiming pool
7
My stay in eden can be discribe as not as good as my first expectation. I see this villa adverteisment, which suprisingly very different than the actual condition. The villa wall made from white cement, which already yellow colored due the weather and lack of water proffing. Alot of floor"s tiles cracked and replaces with other tupe of tile which doest mach with the previous tike. The room feel spacious but yet felt damp because of lack of water proofing. And the bathroom sometimes got alot ant marching from the vegetation at the bathroom. It is a shame really, because it is a good villa, maybe the best but due the lack of maintenance, its undermining the value ot the villa. The cleaness of the villa is quite good actually, but because of the yellow mark on the wall and floor, you cant throw away the dirty feeling from this villa.
Report this review
Stephanie M. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2015
such a nice villa

pool, garden, bath tub
7.3
this villa is such as a nice villa to stay in bali with its private pool. and i think this villa need some renovation to maintain the villa always look great.
Report this review
Jaenes B. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2015
5-bedroom villa is a killer villa with nice lounge

Very spacious, great place for big group travellers, nice lounge at ground floor as well as rooftop
8.3
It was a very enjoyable stay, especially we are in large group of young travelers. 5-bedroom villa is a killer spacious villa with private pool & lounge at ground floor and also cool rooftop lounge with good view towards the ocean. The bedroom is huge that somehow we feel it a bit empty. It is obviously not a new built villa. Some interior finishes are getting old and not so well done. Other than that, it was overall a great experience.
Report this review
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Wonderful swimming pool with friendly staff

Swimming pool, friendliness of the staff and spacious
6.7
All of us liked the swimming pool and the view of the lobby was awesome. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They addressed our requests promptly with patience. However, the hotel is quite old (cracked tiles, old furniture, etc). The management shall look into this area for improvement. Overall, the stay in Eden was good.
Report this review
Ronaldy O. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2015
fantastic service, but needs renovation

Swimming Pool, Big Rooms, Fantastic Staff
9
We love almost everything in this hotel. It's big, the pool is great, great for friends and families. The only downside is, some walls need to be renovated. a quick re-paint would make this hotel even better. even though it's in seminyak, it's located at the end of batubelig road, car is required
Report this review
Widhi H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2015
Nice Villa

villa, pool, food
10
we stayed in the 3-bedroom villa for 2 nights with friends and family. love the open space area on the first floor and the rooftop area. breakfast was made fresh in our own kitchen at the villa. recommended!
Report this review
Ahmad A. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Very pleasant stay

The space, facilities and the staff.
9
This is my first time staying at Eden, im very please with the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall i enjoyed my stay at the villa.
Report this review
Putra K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great Villa

Comfortable, Big, New
9
We actually book at Eden few months ago but 2 weeks before going to Bali we were informed that the Villa was fully book and we were move to this new villa which is Ipanema. All i can say even-though we were disappointed but finally when we reach at the replacement villa. We actually like the new villa and had great time staying there. Only thing you a transport going in and out since its a bit out.
Report this review
Tsui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Nice Villa, Friendly Staff

spacious, staff, convinent
8
Love the villa, very spacious and pretty. Part of the villa is not very clean e.g. the bath tube and jacuzzi which were very dusty. Shower is a problem, hot water is not consistence and is very weak. ALL bath tubes are NOT working, and took hours to get only half full. Love the swimming pool which got cleaned everyday. mosquito is a problem, but the management did well in mosquito control in the villa. Staffs are all very friendly. Location wise, a bit far from the main district, but still a good location overall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden the Residence at the Sea BaliEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BeachEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and BeveragesEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - SpaEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01