or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden the Residence at the Sea

Jl. Batu Belig, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Beach Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior
Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Bathroom Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and Beverages Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Spa Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Bong D. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Enjoyable Villa Stay

Good service of the staff.
7.7
Me and my small group of friends was had a good stay in "Surga Villa. It is a spaces Villa with pool and the bed room also very big space. The breakfast is simple but freshly cook by the chef in the villa. enjoying open space jacuzzi on the top floor.
Rachel S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great staff service but not the place

staff, space
5
The service by the staff was so good. When we arrived at the hotel at 12am and they helped us in everything we need. We have booked a 5 bedroom villa but when we were there, they gave us 3 bedrooms x 2 villas- not too good a experience. This place really need some maintenance pls! the photos probably was taken when it was first built. When we were there, it's really filthy that we need to walk around the place with our shoes on.
Megan K. Couples Australia, August 04, 2014
A great find. Loved it!

Staff, pool and Size of Villa
9.3
Stayed in a 5 bedroom villa (Pranna). Loved it here. Had stayed in other Villas in Seminyak, and although it wasn't the best it was sensational value for money and the group of nine adults agreed they would be happy to stay here again. Villa Eden is a complex of 14 (?) villas. The 5 bedroom is 4 levels - Ground floor - pool, decking, kitchen, dining, toilet, and 1 x bedroom. Level 1 - 2 bedrooms, Level 2 - 2 bedrooms, Level 3 - Outdoor terrace with lawn and spa. The white design and frosted glass is a fabulous design, however it struggles with the upkeep to keep it looking pristine, however this didn't bother us. Beds were comfy. All rooms had air con and fans. Water filter machines are in each room and also in the kitchen. Breakfast was served each morning and you could choose from eggs, pancakes, noodles or rice plus fruits. Awan was our gorgeous staff member who took great care of us. Beach was 50m walk through the park/paddock in front. 10-15min walk along the beach to W and Potato Head. 5min walk to Naughty Nuri's for amazing ribs. Taxi's into Seminyak are $3AUD and take 15-20mins. Book in the in house massage team - 1hr 4 hand massage only $22.50AUD.
Sonia L. Groups Australia, July 06, 2014
Villa was amazing. Staff were extremely welcoming

Staff, Location, food
10
Our stay was amazing at Eden. I would recommend to all my friends, the staff were so welcoming and attentive
Val E. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great lodging, excellent service!

Services, huge rooms, great facilities.
7.7
I went with a group of 10 pax. All of us enjoyed our stay in Eden Residence. Staffs were flexible with all our requests. Wish that their hot showers can be warmer because some nights and especially after a swim, cold showers can be quite unbearable. Besides that everything is great! Totally recommend this villa for huge groups. I'll be back Eden!
I-Ning C. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Home away from home

The butler, the cook and the smiles.
8.7
Fantastic crew, comfortable bed. The cook made awesome Carbonara, ikan bakar & cumin cumi, gado gado etc. dinner in the comfort of own home instead of trooping out for dinner. The butler arrange for our local fruits and special requests for our kids etc. and massage for my parents etc. Location near mozaic, naughty nuris, mie 88, ultimo, kudeta, potato head. Ideal for family young or old.
Kang W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Perfect stay when you are travel with a big group.

Big size pool Attentive staff Ideal for big group
6.7
Excellent. We had a good stay, enjoy the pool, the location is quiet. Prefect for family holiday.
Melissa M. Families with young children Australia, June 02, 2014
Fantastic!

Friendly, helpful and excellent service.
9.7
Our group stay was fantastic. The villa is spacious, great for large groups. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would differently recommend staying there and would highly recommend the catering service fir large group. Food was amazing. Thank you villa eden !!
Alan N. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good Service

Good Service, Great Food
7.7
I stayed at Eden Villa for 3D2N. It has 3 large bed rooms and each has a rain shower and bath tub. The place is generally clean and well kept. One of the room aircon is weak but there is also fan to help. The chef actually came to cook breakfast for us. The food was great. Hence we decide to ask them to cook dinner for us. We gave them a budget and they only charge us the groceries and 10% service charge. We decided to tip them in view of the good food. I must say that it is worth it as the chef and his helpers are very professional and there is a wide spread of food for 7 of us. The private swimming pool is also big enough for us. We love the professional and warm service from Eden Staff.
Egner K. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2014
It was nice but WiFi not good and bad phone signal

Nice design, layouts and huge
6.3
It was nice but WiFi and phone signal was very bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden the Residence at the Sea BaliEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BeachEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and BeveragesEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - SpaEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior


AM-AGWEB-4A04