Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eden the Residence at the Sea

Jl. Batu Belig, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Beach Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior
Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and Beverages Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Spa Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming Pool Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Exterior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior Eden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Jaenes B. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2015
5-bedroom villa is a killer villa with nice lounge

Very spacious, great place for big group travellers, nice lounge at ground floor as well as rooftop
8.3
It was a very enjoyable stay, especially we are in large group of young travelers. 5-bedroom villa is a killer spacious villa with private pool & lounge at ground floor and also cool rooftop lounge with good view towards the ocean. The bedroom is huge that somehow we feel it a bit empty. It is obviously not a new built villa. Some interior finishes are getting old and not so well done. Other than that, it was overall a great experience.
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Wonderful swimming pool with friendly staff

Swimming pool, friendliness of the staff and spacious
6.7
All of us liked the swimming pool and the view of the lobby was awesome. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They addressed our requests promptly with patience. However, the hotel is quite old (cracked tiles, old furniture, etc). The management shall look into this area for improvement. Overall, the stay in Eden was good.
Ronaldy O. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2015
fantastic service, but needs renovation

Swimming Pool, Big Rooms, Fantastic Staff
9
We love almost everything in this hotel. It's big, the pool is great, great for friends and families. The only downside is, some walls need to be renovated. a quick re-paint would make this hotel even better. even though it's in seminyak, it's located at the end of batubelig road, car is required
Widhi H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2015
Nice Villa

villa, pool, food
10
we stayed in the 3-bedroom villa for 2 nights with friends and family. love the open space area on the first floor and the rooftop area. breakfast was made fresh in our own kitchen at the villa. recommended!
Ahmad A. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Very pleasant stay

The space, facilities and the staff.
9
This is my first time staying at Eden, im very please with the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall i enjoyed my stay at the villa.
Putra K. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Great Villa

Comfortable, Big, New
9
We actually book at Eden few months ago but 2 weeks before going to Bali we were informed that the Villa was fully book and we were move to this new villa which is Ipanema. All i can say even-though we were disappointed but finally when we reach at the replacement villa. We actually like the new villa and had great time staying there. Only thing you a transport going in and out since its a bit out.
Tsui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Nice Villa, Friendly Staff

spacious, staff, convinent
8
Love the villa, very spacious and pretty. Part of the villa is not very clean e.g. the bath tube and jacuzzi which were very dusty. Shower is a problem, hot water is not consistence and is very weak. ALL bath tubes are NOT working, and took hours to get only half full. Love the swimming pool which got cleaned everyday. mosquito is a problem, but the management did well in mosquito control in the villa. Staffs are all very friendly. Location wise, a bit far from the main district, but still a good location overall.
Michelle L. Groups United States of America, October 6, 2014
Great for the money

Size, Staff, Location
8.7
At first I have to say we were a bit disappointed as it was NOT the same villa as the photo. The yard was a lot smaller and had very limited sun for only 2 hours a day. We asked for the villa in the photos and they told us we'd have to pay 3 million rupiah more a night. Finally we were moved to that villa and the rest of the trip was great. The staff was lovely and the food was great. We'd would go back if we could get the same villa again
Timothy H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Ambience very nice!

1. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly, you also got your own private gardener to clean up the leave at the pool and chef to serve you breakfast. 2. Ervery room feel so aesthetic.
8
Very good. Nothing to complain about this villa, everything was so perfect.
Geoffrey R. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
Couldn't have been happier

Staff were amazing, layout of the units is so practical and location was very convenient
10
We travelled to Eden with our whole family taking up a 5 bedroom villa and my two sisters & brothers-in-law taking up a 3 bedroom villa. We were there to celebrate my wife's 60th birthday which we did in style and with a lot of fun. The staff catered for a party of 20 people and it was magnificent! The staff could not do enough for us, constantly asking if we needed anything, doing our shopping and anything else we asked for. One classic example was I asked them to change some Australian dollars which they had arranged before at good rates. I was due to head out and the money had not arrived, the staff got quite anxious at it not being there by the time I was due to leave. I advised it was not an issue and that I had enough cash anyway, just give the money to my wife. Well we were 5 minutes down the road and our taxi driver said he had a call from his operator who said Eden's reception had contacted them and they were following us on a scooter with my cash - unbelievable. We also had our one year old granddaughter with us and the Eden staff were all over her and gained her confidence in no time. Batu Belig Road has quite a few nice cafe's and really nice restaurants within walking distances, not far from Seminyak but not in the real rat race.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eden the Residence at the Sea BaliEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BeachEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Food and BeveragesEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - SpaEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Swimming PoolEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - BathroomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - ExteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - InteriorEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Guest RoomEden the Residence at the Sea Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08