or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EdenStar Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eden Saigon Hotel
EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive
EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Heidi M. Groups Australia, January 23, 2015
More then happy

Staff were very nice. Room was comfortable. Good value for money
8.7
Good
Shirley M. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Great hotel great location

Great location value for money friendly staff
9.7
Wonderful best hotel we have stayed in in Saigon for the price we paid
Allan C. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2015
Great hotel

Location, pool, buffet breakfast
9.7
Well located in District 1, close to attractions and markets. Rooms a bit dark but well fitted out. Staff friendly and good service
Isabell H. Groups Germany, January 18, 2015
Perfect final days in Saigon

Nice rooms, very service-oriented staff, perfect location
8.7
The EdenSaigon Hotel is perfectly located in walking distance to all of the main attractions of Ho Chi Minh City. We have spent our last days at this hotel and were very pleased. The Premium Double room with twin beds was really big and well furnished. The Executive Room was a bid too small for the amount of money more, we have paid, compared to our friends twin bed room. They had decorated the Executive room very nicely. The breakfast room was ok, but very noisy, because it is not very big. We loved the rooftop pool and the nice view. Unfortunately there are not many deck chairs available as the place around the pool is limited, but we could sit in chairs next to the restaurant. All staff is very helpful and very polite. Thank you so much for such a great stay! They also provided us a shuttle service to the airport.
Wayne B. Groups Australia, January 14, 2015
Excellent hotel

1. Staff friendliness. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Fast service
10
Enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning. Good facilities and friendly staff.
Davide R. Couples Canada, January 13, 2015
hi rise hotel, near most attractions

large rooms, big bed, good AC
7
good quality hotel just outside most attractions in HCM. The breakfast buffet was a bit ransacked each morning as the hotel was quite full and there were many mouths to feed.
Jan E. Solo travelers Norway, January 12, 2015
Very high standard!

Clean, staff and location
9.7
Very good nothing to say about this.
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
A great little find

Staff, facilities and price
8.7
The journey to the Eden Star Saigon from the airport was easy and just off one of the main roads in HCMC. The door staff are very friendly and smartly dressed. The hotel has a bright lobby with plenty at reception willing to help, a small bar where you can enjoy a relaxing drink or two. Next to that there are 4 laptops with free use to the internet. The rooms have all the facilities that you would expect nowadays, the bath has a jacuzzi and other things and a shower. The food was plentiful for breakfast. By the time we got to HCMC we had traveled around quite a bit and instead of doing some of the things we wanted to do we just chilled by the pool which is on the top of the hotel. there we met a great mixture of people from all over the globe, we had some food by the pool for lunch, which wasn't cheap compared to other places we'd stayed at, but if that's the only moan I've got, I wouldn't worry. I would return again to do the things I never got round to doing.
Paul K. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
Visit

Allowed very early check in/ gave upgrade/ location
9.3
Excellent Arrived early in morning and was able to check in immediately Staff gave me upgrade Staff very helpful
Ewa N. Couples Poland, January 6, 2015
Lovely hotel

Breakfast, pool, location
9.7
We ended up paying extra for an upgrade to a suite since arrived early in the morning; got breakfast in the price too, which was nice. Location is great, only about 10 min walk to the market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - EdenStar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02