Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EdenStar Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eden Saigon Hotel
EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 303 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (303)
Sort by:
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2015
Hotel Not Suitable for Business Travelers

AC, Transportation, Internet
3.3
I did not find hotel suitable for a business traveller. Taxi always sitting outside so transportation was quite convenient.
Report this review
Hwa C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Clean & Nice Environment

Location & Facilities & Food Serving
7
Everything looked fine
Report this review
Lam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Bug in room

nothing
7.3
found bugs in room, poor gym facilities.
Report this review
Hieu P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 5, 2015
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, excellent food, and cleanliness
10
Report this review
Chin Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Nice, beautiful and friendly hotel

Staff very friendly, helpful and cooperative
9.7
Very comfortable and feel at home. Cheers to all the friendiy staff
Report this review
So H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
Good value

Nice & quiet room, good hotel and the best breakfast
9.3
Room is very clean and quite. Nice swimming pool on the top floor with nice cold drink. Enjoy so much be there and sure to stay there again.
Report this review
Chin Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Good hotel

Convenient and importantly the front office staff, housekeeping, concierge and the office manager are all very friendly and helpful. Attend to my request promptly. Clean hotel
9.7
A very comfortable and memorable stay
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good service with warm gesture staff

Warm guest ire staff, clean and comfortable
9.3
Great and will come back again
Report this review
Le T. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
disappointed with the room

The breakfast.
5.7
My room was so small that I could not walk around. Feel trapped in a box., very dissapointed
Report this review
Marcus M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Great Stay

Location, room and staff
6
The street in front of the hotel is virtually like a car park during peak hour with motor cyclists riding on the pavement and a nuisance to guests getting in and out of the hotel. The shower drainage was not very good and the bathroom would flood every time we took a shower. Excellent hotel in an very good location. Very nice view from the upper floors, nice design and attentive service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GYM

Customer Reviews - EdenStar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02