or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EdenStar Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eden Saigon Hotel
EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool Bar EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massage EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Bar EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Corridor EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive
EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Restaurant EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (109)
Sort by:
Jintana M. Families with young children Thailand, December 21, 2014
perfect hotel

food room very good
9
Very good♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Jessica K. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2014
Great staff

The staff were lovely, clean and comfortable rooms and the included breakfast was great
9.3
Our stay was great, the staff were great interacting with our 2 year old and would be more than happy to help us book tours and cars. The hotel itself was immaculate and the beds were so comfy!!!
Ka F. Families with young children China, November 6, 2014
Good location

Nice food but not many choice. Convenient
8.3
Paul L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel and a friendly staff

Room,lobby,and staff
8.3
Its really good,i liked the room the staff are really friendly and approachable.definitely we will go back and stay at Eden.
Edwin T. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Staff need english lesson for better understanding

Room comfort and cleanliness
8.7
I shall said comfortable and friendly staffs
Yap K. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Thumb Up

Good Location, room is clean and staff service is good
9.3
I stay 4 night at Eden Sagion Hotel.The service is really the best. If next time I travel Ho Chi Minh I will stay back at this hotel again.
James T. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good Place to Stay. Staff is very warm, friendly

Staff is very helpful
7.3
Very good
David L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Value Friendly Staff

Location and quality of rooms for price
9.7
An excellent stay. Provisions made for young family before arrival, delivered as promised. Great breakfast and fantastic rates bearing in mind the hotel has a pool on the 12th floor
Be C. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
BC

Low cost, clean room, buffet breakfast was great
9
Room a bit too small. City view was not great.
Fiona B. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

Breakfast, Pool, efficient reception
7.3
We stayed at the Eden for Four nights. The breakfasts were fantastic, the pool a lovely place for a refreshing dip. The water was clean and clear, but the tiles surrounding the pool could do with updating. Our room was clean on arrival, but housekeeping was hit and miss after that, not enough towels left, rubbish not collected, quilt changed on beds so it no longer fitted the bed. The beds though were Rock hard, the hardest we had on our stay and very unforgiving on the hips and back. Would return for location and great breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden Pool BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot stone massageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee loungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge

Customer Reviews - EdenStar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04