Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EdenStar Saigon Hotel

38 Bui Thi Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 145 reviews

1383 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (145)
Sort by:
Julie W. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2016
Holiday in Ho Chi Minh

Friendly and helpful staff. Swimming pool and pool bar. Close to many interesting tourist sites.
9.3
We had a lovely stay at EdenStar . Great staff and very comfortable rooms.
Report this review
Sven R. Families with older children Germany, January 9, 2016
fine

the pool
4
Report this review
Regina O. Families with older children United States of America, November 17, 2015
Nice hotel with rooftop pool

Pool. Area of hotel
8.3
Nice hotel. Staff a bit rushed
Report this review
Van H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 17, 2015
Efficient hotel with good accommodations

Room, service, hospitality
9.7
Very good. Staff members were attentive to guests' needs. I felt secure staying there.
Report this review
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2015
Indeed a star

Breakfast location and feels like home
9
Breakfast was really good. Try the pho and congee for breakfast. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and very clean. Taxi accessible. Foot massage was good. Highly recommended hotel.
Report this review
The S. Families with older children United States of America, September 20, 2015
We love the hotel

Location and friendly staff
9.7
Excellence will not stay anywhere else
Report this review
Youngchang J. Families with older children South Korea, July 21, 2015
nothing special

kind employees
6
Very normal
Report this review
Toan H. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2015
Good location and friendly staff in HCM City

Staff, location and cleanliness
9.3
Excellent service, very clean, quiet and close to Ben Thanh market. Good value; would stay again and would recommend to friends.
Report this review
Tjen E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Good place to stay at Home Chi Minh City

Breakfast, room, staff
2
Report this review
Alvin C. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2015
Although they supply Jacuzzi, but it not working.

New, Luxury, Clean
8.3
Possibly good nice hotel. Only setback is the Jacuzzi is not working. House keeping did not replenished mineral water and also check on toilet roll.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1970 reviews Next page
EdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal suiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MassageEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Panorama RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Panorama RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Panorama RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Eden SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Panorama Suite RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Panorama Suite RoomEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby LoungeEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky BarEdenStar Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03