My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Single Suite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Queen Suite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Ground Floor Twin Suite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Family Suite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Family Suite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Queen Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Queen Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Twin Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Executive Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Executive Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Executive Ensuite Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotel Interior
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Hobart City

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Francis L. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2014
reasonable value for money

location, good staff, clean
8
fine
Annette C. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2014
great accommodation

very clean comfortable beds and friendly host
8
I can highly recommend this bed & breakfast,It is agreat place and very affordable for famiies or indivual travellers alike.Would stay there again.There was ample breakfast supplies and choices available lovely hot showers and shared facilities not a problem.
Michael J. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2014
Generally speaking good.

Quiet, Good Breakfast, Clean Room
6
Generally good. The only complaint that I would have is that my room was not cleaned/refreshed after the 1st night of my stay. I would have expected this to have been the case. In addition I would have expected that my towels would have been replaced and the soup/shampoos refreshed.
Daigo A. Business travelers Japan, March 5, 2014
Value for Money

Internet,Location,Parking
6
No reception staff was there when I arrive and Key was left on the reception table. It was ok to me but some people might have problem with it especially no English speaker. Internet was good enough and room is ok just for stay.
Abhi M. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
very Nice.......................................................................................
Gillian N. Solo travelers Kenya, February 6, 2014
Never to return!!!

queit neighbourhood
4
The first thing that welcomes you at the entrance is a boxful of cigarette butts!! I also had the bad feeling that my bedding was not clean. ! This is a backpacker std accomodation with the only benefit of having your own room.
Lisa S. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
Decent

Close to main sights
7
Naureen T. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Concerned about saftey, as the windows were unable

Loctatin and parking
5.7
The windows in my room were painted shut and I believe other rooms had the same problem. No fresh air or airconditioning was available. In case of fire this is a very serious issue.
Dean R. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly staff
8.7
Nigel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
A pleasant short stay at a small intimate hotel

Good value, comfortable and well-located
7.7
A pleasant short stay in a large well-appointed room. The hotel was quiet, but located only a few minuted walk from the central area of Hobart. plenty of good pubs and restaurants and the harbour area nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotel ExteriorEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Single SuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Queen SuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Ground Floor Twin SuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Family SuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Family SuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Queen EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Queen EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Twin EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Verandah Family EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Executive EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Executive EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Executive EnsuiteEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotel InteriorEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01