or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon City Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Very Luxurious Hotel

great food in their restaurants, close to the center of the city, near shopping areas
8.3
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
My stay here is nice

Food is good, staffs are very friendly and near to my meeting venues
8
The stay in Edsa Shangrila is nice and really impressed me. There are quite decent selection of food for breakfast and also for co cocktail and it is near to few of my meeting venues. The staffs are friendly. The club room is just nice for business traveler like me. I will definitely come back here during my upcoming business trips in Manila
Joelito A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
First time to stay with my Fiancee

Elegant room for a couple, good location and near with shopping malls
9.7
Clara W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
good choice for both leisure and business

nice staff, good location and warm hospitality
10
Ella S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
A huge hotel. Chaotic breakfast lounge.

Location, shopping mall attached, staff
5.3
Beware of their upselling you an 'upgrade' when you check-in. I was 'ungraded' from the newly renovated rooms to an old run down one with a shower than ran hot and cold. The exchange rate quoted was inaccurate, so I paid more than they told me. Room service meal was the worst I've ever had, inedible. I won't be 'upgrading' again!
Lord A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Best resort style hotel in Ortigas area

Great breakfast, resort pool, club lounge access
10
EDSA Shangri-La Manila Hotel is a great hotel for a family vacation especially when booking a club room which gives access to the club lounge. Complimentary Perrier and fruit juices all day, breakfast and afternoon cocktails and canapes. The pool is larger and resort style vs. Shangri-La Makati. 5 Star service and great buffet at HEAT!
Laura J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
A good business hotel, with helpful staff

location, staff, room comfort
6.3
Service and room were good, however I found the services (e.g. in room dining) overpriced.
Lai V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Grest stay

Quiet, clean, friendly staff
8
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
good n well manage hotel

near shopping malls, restaurants n good breakfast
8.3
it is good experience and the staff are freindly n helpful
Mary A. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
great relaxing stay

nice, cozy place, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon CityEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02