or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Joy A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Comfort, Shopping
10
The best place to stay when in Manila
Anurag T. Groups India, October 19, 2014
Clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
David U. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Construction detracts from elegance

Location service comfort
7.3
As much as I love this hotel, all the construction going on really detracts from its purportedly 5-star elegance. I think I'll book elsewhere for the next several months until that's completed.
Eriberto L. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Friendly staff

Good service, Friendly staff and good location
8.7
Excellent!
Stephen M. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2014
Great hotel

Food, rooms, location and service
9.3
We enjoyed all aspects of our stay . We will certainly book this hotel again
Eriberto L. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Fantastic Staff

Good location, friendly Staff and Nice Pool
8.7
We have a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Full of good friendly Staff and fantastic service.
Stephen M. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2014
Great hotel

The food. The room. The service
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Recommend my friends to stay here
Luisa Y. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Mrs

Aqua area for kids
6.7
Health center was under renovation. Food in Heat resto was not good.
Wivina L. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
it was the best experience. service at its best.

the service is the gold standard. the bed is confortable. accessibility to the malls
9.7
i was visiting my husband and we decided to stay at edsa shang because we both have medical conferences at shangrila (makati and edsa). from the moment i checked in i was treated like a princess. courteous staff.. room was gorgeous and clean. food was divine. one time i have to go to greenbelt and no transportation was available. the head of the concierge overheard a staff telling me the unavailability of the car. he immediately called someone and in 5minutes i have my own transportation. easy as that. if you want to be on a hassle free vacayion, choose a shangrila hotel. money wont matter as long as i get the best. definitely coming back. p.s. please serve cinnamon bread for breakfast. i love cinnamon and its the only flavor missing at the HEAT resto :)
Anthony M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
perfect for family or even with friends/company

pool were nice and clean..fantastic food...attentive staff
8
Nice and quiet...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04