Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon City Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples Germany, August 18, 2014
Oasis in Manila

rooms, breakfast pool
9.3
Quite nice. would go back again
Adrian F. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Anniversary celebration

Kiddie Pool area, Heat restaurant and nice room
8.3
Armin J. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Wonderful hotel, quiet rooms

clean, quiet, good ppol and gym
7.3
excellent , out of the crazy manila and very quiet close to SM mall can purchase many fresh fruits
Marjorie M. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Not the usual Shangri-La experience

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
It was okay, although compared to most of the Shangri-La hotels I've stayed at, I'd give EDSA Shang a 7/10. The rooms are small and they don't refill the amenities right for the number of people in the room.
Rogelio V. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Great staff. Good time

Staff, Food, Location
8.7
Our Edsa Shangri-La stay was wonderful! Many thanks to the very accommodating staff. FYI I am not a very good planner when it comes to vacation and stuff, so as expected , I forgot things; most notable was the voucher for the booking. When we were checking into the hotel, we were received by a nice lady (I believe her name was Agnes). Because we didnt have the voucher, she kindly agreed to let us email a copy of it after we've settled in our room. She was really nice The food was quite nice and abundant. We ordered our breakfast using a handy form they gave us the night before, and come morning they bring the food to your room and lay a table our for you All in all it was a really nice stay :)
David U. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Top quality elegance

Staff comfort service
9.3
I've stayed several times here, as well as the equally elegant Shangri-La in Manila nearby. Great service, and great location for Makati business trips.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Excellent

Free wifi everywhere, very nice pool area, great location
9.7
Carmencita R. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
superb

excellent ambiance, spacious room, clean toilets
9
excellent as always
Carmencita R. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
superb!

clean rooms and toilets, nice pool, great restaurants
9
superb!
Muhammad N. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
it an ok hotel

hmmm, nothing that i can remember
6.3
was allright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon CityEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06