or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Yonghong H. Families with young children China, January 1, 2015
Nice place with family

Staff, environment, kid pool
8.3
Nice, but so crowed during new year season. Spend more than 30 minutes get my car after check out. Long lone waiting Elevator go up and down
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Perfect vacation

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Location
10
It was the best family vacation. It's a good thing we chose this hotel to celebrate new year's eve. Though our room is facing the shang mall and we haven't seen any fireworks display.
Claudine A. Families with older children Netherlands, January 1, 2015
One og the best hotel in Manila

Location, flexibility and best of all friendliness of staff
9
It was very good. Tho they ahould have known a lot of people will book they should have had liots od variety of desserts!!
Bibiana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year's Eve at the Shang

Service, cleanliness, location
9.3
I enjoyed our 1 night stay at the hotel because the staff was accommodating.
Cesar M. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, friendly and courteous staff,
10
Our stay at the edsa shangrila was fantastic. The staff was exceptional and the amenities were all great. Will definitely be back in the future.
Rochel C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
the best!!!

location, food, and ambience..
9.7
my niece and nephew really love their stay and even the adults.. it's just that it is too expensive that is why we rarely stay in the hotel.. but luxurious!
Ruben A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
My stay at the EDSA Shangri-La, Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Good Food
10
As always it's excellent!
Carlos M. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
fantastic old school hotel

location amenities food
10
great place with great service and classic furnishings
Zakir M. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Shangri-LA - NAMES SAYS IT ALL!!!!

Attention to detail, location and food
9.3
Top notch as always! Staff always helpful, only one member of staff in the reception for the restaurant lacked basic skills in communication (ie telling me when my table would be ready and that she would be the one seating me). but this is an isolated incident. Room was excellent, and after complaining to the duty manager on night one of my stay, they moved me to a higher floor without even asking anything more. Location is excellent. Naturally prices for the hotel restaurant/drinks are higher compared to outside. But its ok if your coming from Europe. It doesnt work out too bad.
Teoh Y. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Good hotel

Good food; clean and comfortable room - recently renovated; great staff
9
Popular and busy; great buffet breakfast; close to airport and shops; However traffic is bad - it's bad everywhere in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01