Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Loida Y. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. The hotel smells fresh snd clean,

Prompt service, Staff are so accommodating. Beds are very comfortable.
9.3
It was a nice experience. The pool ambiance was so relaxing. If I have a chance to go back to Philippines for another vacation I would stay again in this hotel, The staff are always pleasant and always smiling when communicating to the guests making our stay stress relieving.
Trond H. Couples Norway, May 24, 2015
god

air con and big bed
8.3
Enjoyable
Flordeliza T. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
great place for staycation

location, friendly staff, facilities
9
had a great short stay in Shangri-La hotel, used the pool a lot and the staff there is very friendly and accommodating. No doubt will stay there again.
Arlene D. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
would like to stay here again...

location, staff, amenities
10
Very nice hotel for a vacation. Near to shopping malls too. staff were pleasant and accommodating.
Ghia S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Very satisfied customer

The best 3 things were the hotel staff, the location of the hotel and the cleanliness
10
It was my first time and I was not disappointed. I love that shopping/dining areas are very accessible. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean and luxurious and the city view is the best. I would come back anytime.
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Wonderful visit Hotel

Location, hotel style and choices of food!
9.7
The stay was good I agreed with the questions above and I loved every thing about the visit there!
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, March 18, 2015
Cozy and luxury room

Clen
10
Aimee F. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Ok for little children

Highlight of our stay was the pool and slide for children.
6.7
Kinda pricey
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Maldives, February 23, 2015
The front of house staff attendance was very good

The location, food n staff friendliness
5
My stay was quite good, however the service at conceirg was poor , I gave my ticket for changing my flight timing in the morning and they were unable to get it done by them self
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Expensive but safe and reliable

Staff, airport transfer, facilities
8
please see my other review for the same stay which was on two separate bookings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01