My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Centre, Mandaluyong City , Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Facade Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - e’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Hotel Interior Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju Private Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe King Room
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - CHI, The Spa Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - CHI, The Spa Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - CHI, The Spa Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon City Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Shangri-La Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (141)
Sort by:
Koay H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
staff is extremely helpful and friendly

friendly staff, location is good, breakfast selection is great
8.7
The room I first got was having weird smell, but after feedback to the front desk, they immediately change another room for me. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. There is a mall beside the hotel which is very convenient as well.
Clifford A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Great staff, helpful and understanding

staff, service anf value for money
9.7
Except for a slightly long check in time the rest of my stay was wonderful with all my special requests being attended to efficiently and with a smile
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
High standard of service for business travellers

Service, comfort, food
8.3
I stay here for my regular business trips as although it is very expensive and way over the budget I need to spend for any other countries in South East Asia, it is the best and safest option for me. Wifi is free which is an advantage. The staff provide a high level of service. This time, I was upgraded to the Horizon club floors which meant I was able to use the club lounge for meetings and enjoy the free drinks and snacks while working after my meetings. This was a pleasant surprise.
Fotini P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
very welcoming atmosphere for busy travellers

the friendly staff, location and good breakfast buffet
7.7
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Good staff, great location and value for money

staff, food and gym
8
Check in was a breeze and very quick and efficient. we are impressed with all the staff, the food was excellent, we ate at the Italian restaurant. Although we had to move rooms because of a toilet blockage it was painless. HOtel is next to lots of cafes and a couple of shopping malls.
Jamie I. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Great stay with excellent staff

comfort, restaurants, staff
8.3
Check in was a breeze and very quick and efficient. we are impressed with all the staff, the food was excellent, we ate at the Italian restaurant. Although we had to move rooms because of a toilet blockage it was painless. HOtel is next to lots of cafes and a couple of shopping malls.
Elya T. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
Had a comfortable stay.

Location, room was ok, good breakfast
6.3
Ma. M. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast buffet, clean rooms, good for business meetings
10
Breakfast buffet, clean rooms, good for business meetings. A shopping mall is just beside this hotel.
Felicia W. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
DId not match up to 5 -star hotel expectations

Good breakfast, close to shopping areas
7
The front concierge was not very helpful in getting taxis for me. Over the course of my stay, there were about 3-4 times where I needed to travel elsewhere. The hotel taxis were not available, and after several conversations with different personnels about getting a cab, I was waiting at the side for 15 minutes and when I checked again, realised nobody got a cab for me. I experienced the same thing as I was departing too. Pillows were also too soft and uncomfortable. Ended up with a sore night at the end of the trip :(
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
My overall experience is Fantastic

Location, restaurant and the staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming PoolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming PoolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - e’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju Private RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer PalaceEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer PalaceEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer PalaceEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe King RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - CHI, The SpaEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - CHI, The SpaEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - CHI, The SpaEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon CityEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Shangri-La SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Pool AreaEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Superior RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Sampaguita RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Spa SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Pool AreaEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Isla BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Palawan RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Mactan RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Deluxe GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Presidential SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Inner SanctumEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - e’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - CHI Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Covered Himalayan Bath

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07