or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Claudine A. Families with older children Netherlands, January 1, 2015
One og the best hotel in Manila

Location, flexibility and best of all friendliness of staff
9
It was very good. Tho they ahould have known a lot of people will book they should have had liots od variety of desserts!!
Cesar M. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, friendly and courteous staff,
10
Our stay at the edsa shangrila was fantastic. The staff was exceptional and the amenities were all great. Will definitely be back in the future.
Astrid R. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
Still the best!

location, friendly staff, good food
10
Honestly, since I booked my room early, I'm guessing they forgot to really reserve it for me. But I don't have the right to complain since they are forced to upgrade me to a Horizon wing room which is so awesomeeeee! Besides this, everything is just perfect. For me, this hotel is still the best, incomparable to other 5-star hotels. The food is must-try!
Bruce T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Indeed A Shangri La Experience

Food. Staff. World-Class.
10
Angel U. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
It was wonderful and relaxing stay.

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, attentive staff
9.3
As my 3 teen kids said (booked the 2 night stay for them), it was a relaxing and great stay. The staff was very attentive and answered all the inquiries and request they made. And everytime they got hungry, all they need to do is walk a few steps and they're at Shangrila Mall which offers a wide array of food choices. I always book my brother and his family every time they come here on vacation from Melbourne. Superb hotel! Will definitely book here again.
Anisah L. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
edsa shangrila manila hotel is excellent

friendly staff, nice design and comfortable room, great breakfast
10
we stay in shangrila hotel with my family ( celebrate the christmas bonding with my 2 kids ).super enjoy and i really appreciate the kiddie pool.nice pool.
Milagros L. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable.

Spacious, elegant, nice food
9.7
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
very accessible hotel and surrounded by shopping m

nice newly refurbished room big comfort room nice staff room service
7.7
staying in the hotel was comfortable and room service staff were very nice
Julita L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Great Location, clean sorroundings and safe area

room is big enough, omfortable and clean.
7.7
Both myself and my 16 years old son had a lovely over night stay. Staff are friendly, polite and very helpful. The only thing we regrets was to have our dinner in the Italian restaurant. The portion was too small and expensive, they can do better. The service was very poor too.
Restaurant Tip: Better to go out for dinner rather than to eat in the hotel restaurants.
Chiara M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Chaotic check-in at Horizon Club

Excellent location for shopping. Very good food outlets in the hotel. Friendly staff banquet sales staff.
7.3
Check-in was disorganized. All arrangements made online were disregarded. We had to settle for a smoking room which they "converted into a non-smoking room." Of course the room still smelled of cigarette smoke!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01