Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Interior Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Spa Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Interior Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Suite Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Suite Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Interior Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Interior Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Spa Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Interior Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 632

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
34 reviews

553 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
Laarni P. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Default staycation place

Location, pool
7
Our default sraycation place whenever me and kids have free time
Report this review
Vivian L. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
New Year Celebration 2016

Food, Location, Room Comfort
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. However, when it was time to go, we were delayed for almost two (2) Hours. We check in on Dec. 31, 2015, we availed of valet service. We check-out past 11 am since my daughter have to work at 12 nn. I gave the parking ticket to the valet counter at almost 11:30am. Since it was new year and there were so many guest,and traffic in front of the hotel is not moving we waited patiently for our car. After 30 minutes my daughter decided to take the taxi so that she will not be late for work, since our car is not delivered to us. At around 12:30pm, I approached the valet attendant to know the status of our car. He told me that one of staff already went to get it.I notice that the traffic is gone,and my fellow drivers waiting for their car were already gone.At 1 pm I approached again the person in charge of valet parking, but he can not give me a definite answer where and when will they deliver my car. That's the time I raise my voice, asking him " Saan nyo ba pinark ang kotse ko? sa Tagaytay". Immediately he called one of his staff to assist, the staff ran down the basement and "Euraka" in less than 5 minutes my car is in front of me. It was a pleasant stay until that incident involving the valet parking....
Report this review
Rustico J. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Rooms are old and strong smell ...must place bidet

Buffet and with easy registration and check out personnel
7.3
Report this review
David S. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2015
5 star hotel

Good service
8.3
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2015
disappointed with shangrila

good food, location
7.3
I paid for an extra bed but did not get any. Called the desk and he said he will have it set up for free. I already paid for the extra bed, but still it was not provided. What is wrong with shangrila edsa. I booked directly with Shangrila Makati a month ago and it was superb. I booked thru Agoda with Shangrila Edsa and I got poor service.
Report this review
Laarni G. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
best hotel

Safety, location, cleanliness and the staff are all very friendly.
10
Very comfortable and convenient. Safety and the location are the best.
Report this review
Claudine A. Families with older children Netherlands, January 1, 2015
One og the best hotel in Manila

Location, flexibility and best of all friendliness of staff
9
It was very good. Tho they ahould have known a lot of people will book they should have had liots od variety of desserts!!
Report this review
Cesar M. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, friendly and courteous staff,
10
Our stay at the edsa shangrila was fantastic. The staff was exceptional and the amenities were all great. Will definitely be back in the future.
Report this review
Astrid R. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
Still the best!

location, friendly staff, good food
10
Honestly, since I booked my room early, I'm guessing they forgot to really reserve it for me. But I don't have the right to complain since they are forced to upgrade me to a Horizon wing room which is so awesomeeeee! Besides this, everything is just perfect. For me, this hotel is still the best, incomparable to other 5-star hotels. The food is must-try!
Report this review
Bruce T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Indeed A Shangri La Experience

Food. Staff. World-Class.
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 638 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming PoolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming PoolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - InteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - SpaEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - InteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Suite RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Suite RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - InteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Swimming PoolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - InteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - SpaEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - InteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Suite RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Guest RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - ExteriorEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - BuffetEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - BuffetEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - BathroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Chi Spa Private EntranceEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Chi Spa Outer SanctumEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club’s Synergy 360 ZoneEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club’s Flexibility and Stretching ZoneEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club’s Up-to-the-Moment Cardio SectionEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club’s High-Energy Functional Training ZoneEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club’s Exclusive Triathlon Training SpaceEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club’s Boxing and MMA SectionEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club’s Up-to-the-Moment Cardio Section


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04