or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Maldives, February 23, 2015
The front of house staff attendance was very good

The location, food n staff friendliness
5
My stay was quite good, however the service at conceirg was poor , I gave my ticket for changing my flight timing in the morning and they were unable to get it done by them self
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Expensive but safe and reliable

Staff, airport transfer, facilities
8
please see my other review for the same stay which was on two separate bookings
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Expensive but safe and reliable

Staff, airport transfer, facilities
8
I usually stay here when on business in Manila as it is safe and convenient. However I am now looking at other options because of the value for money factor. The hotel is always very crowded especially at breakfast and the buffet is good, but not spectacular. The rooms are good as you would expect but smell musty and I struggled to get the aircon to be cool enough. The pool is nice. The staff are great and extremely helpful.
Gloria G. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2015
Good location hotel

Accessible to everything. Quiet.
9.3
Pleasant. Only problem, they don't offer free shuttle to nearby location like church or even to nearby mall to disabled clients.
Adel G. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
the best hotel

staff and crew are accomodating inspite of their.busy schedulw due to influx of guests
10
Excellent
Sandra P. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2015
Best stay

Hospitality of the staff, cleanliness and amenities
9.3
I love it! Definitely will be coming back
Senicio R. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Dusty room and function hall

food
3.7
My six year old son was having asthma attack when satying inside the function hall or in the room we stayed in. When taken to the pool area, coughing would automaticallly stop. I guess it was on the dusty carpet of the hotel. Imagine your child coughing the whole night, who could sleep well? Not sure if they have cleaned their carpets after the supposed heavy renovation. We have stayed in this same hotel at about the same time last year, but my son didnt have asthma attack that time. Not a good hotel when it comes to cleanliness.
Ralph G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
the best

clean good maintenance superb
10
pleasant as always, they deserve the 5 star status
Romerdeo G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Perfect location, great staff, happy breakfast.

Location because it's connected and in between nice malls, friendly courteous helpful staff everywhere, great breakfast buffet selection. I recommend it especially to tourists who visit our country.
9.3
It was a restful, relaxing, great two night stay that startd with a smooth check in by the very friendly and helpful staff at the reception named Nicole. The room was nice. The breakfast before buffet at Heat Resto starts your day perfectly with a wide variety of selection from the buffet, which means you can opt to have different breakfast experience per day to your liking. The pool area is quaint and pretty, however if the pool were heated it would have been perfect to take a dip even on a very cold weather like the day we were there. Was also looking for a steam or sauna area to complement the swim but was told it was still under renovation. Otherwise, this is a perfect place to stay in especially because of its proximity to the nicest malls (it is connected via a bridgeway to my fave mall Shangrila and a few steps away to SM Megamall), that's why i thought if i were a foreigner visiting the country, i see this as a perfect choice of hotel to book. 😊
Erlita C. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
5star but a little bit slow in come of serving

room bathroom very clean
8.7
2 days stay lovely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01