Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Facade Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Room (Twin) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Premier Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Boxing and MMA Zone Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Synergy 360 Zone Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Triathlon Zone
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 150 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Couples (150)
Sort by:
Arvin J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Relaxing stay

Pool food room
10
It was very relaxing and had fun with the pool
Report this review
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Nice place!

Staff performance, location and comfort
8.7
Great stay! Will stay there again if in that part of Manila.
Report this review
Loida Y. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. The hotel smells fresh snd clean,

Prompt service, Staff are so accommodating. Beds are very comfortable.
9.3
It was a nice experience. The pool ambiance was so relaxing. If I have a chance to go back to Philippines for another vacation I would stay again in this hotel, The staff are always pleasant and always smiling when communicating to the guests making our stay stress relieving.
Report this review
Trond H. Couples Norway, May 24, 2015
god

air con and big bed
8.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Adel G. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
the best hotel

staff and crew are accomodating inspite of their.busy schedulw due to influx of guests
10
Excellent
Report this review
Romerdeo G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Perfect location, great staff, happy breakfast.

Location because it's connected and in between nice malls, friendly courteous helpful staff everywhere, great breakfast buffet selection. I recommend it especially to tourists who visit our country.
9.3
It was a restful, relaxing, great two night stay that startd with a smooth check in by the very friendly and helpful staff at the reception named Nicole. The room was nice. The breakfast before buffet at Heat Resto starts your day perfectly with a wide variety of selection from the buffet, which means you can opt to have different breakfast experience per day to your liking. The pool area is quaint and pretty, however if the pool were heated it would have been perfect to take a dip even on a very cold weather like the day we were there. Was also looking for a steam or sauna area to complement the swim but was told it was still under renovation. Otherwise, this is a perfect place to stay in especially because of its proximity to the nicest malls (it is connected via a bridgeway to my fave mall Shangrila and a few steps away to SM Megamall), that's why i thought if i were a foreigner visiting the country, i see this as a perfect choice of hotel to book. 😊
Report this review
Ralph G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
the best

clean good maintenance superb
10
pleasant as always, they deserve the 5 star status
Report this review
Erlita C. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
5star but a little bit slow in come of serving

room bathroom very clean
8.7
2 days stay lovely
Report this review
Lawrence Y. Couples Canada, December 14, 2014
Shangri-La

Friendly Staff, New Guest Rooms, Good Location
10
Staff knows me very well. Guest rooms newly renovated. I feel like I'm at home especially with the excellent service.
Report this review
Zakir M. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Shangri-LA - NAMES SAYS IT ALL!!!!

Attention to detail, location and food
9.3
Top notch as always! Staff always helpful, only one member of staff in the reception for the restaurant lacked basic skills in communication (ie telling me when my table would be ready and that she would be the one seating me). but this is an isolated incident. Room was excellent, and after complaining to the duty manager on night one of my stay, they moved me to a higher floor without even asking anything more. Location is excellent. Naturally prices for the hotel restaurant/drinks are higher compared to outside. But its ok if your coming from Europe. It doesnt work out too bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Room (Twin)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Premier SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Boxing and MMA ZoneEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Synergy 360 ZoneEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Triathlon Zone

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07