or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon City Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Adrian F. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Anniversary celebration

Kiddie Pool area, Heat restaurant and nice room
8.3
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
I love this hotel

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
9.7
Excellent place to stay. Near to local foods, resto and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs. Very nice clean room, toilet and shower. I love the location, it's near to all I need. Very nice pool for my son to play around.
Hiroshi T. Families with young children Japan, June 18, 2014
Wonderful

room, swiming pool, breakfast
9.7
I enjoyed.
Johannes T. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Generally fun and relaxing

It is centrally located, good food, and has a really nice ambiance.
8.7
Our family's weekend stay at this hotel was generally fun and relaxing. It was what we expected and was not disappointed at all. The pool is really nice and my kids who are 5 and 4 enjoyed playing in this area. The room is clean and very comfortable. The hotel ambiance is relaxing despite the events taking place (wedding and some birthdays)during our stay. One thing that we truly enjoyed is the room service dining. The restaurant was crowded for the Sunday breakfast buffet so we decided to have breakfast inside the room and we did not regret it at all.
Josephine F. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Absolute fun and relaxing!

Centrally located, near shopping areas and a truly leisure hotel.
8.7
Truly Splendid! All the things you would wish for your hotel stay (except for the beach). Magnificent hotel!
Pacita C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
An awesome hotel in a city

Truly a five star hotel, great set of staff, and an excellent place to stay for people who love to shop until they drop
10
It was FUN to stay in EDSA Shangri-la Manila!!!
April J. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
satisfied. am happy with the perks

breakfast buffet is good. have direct access to mall. good staffs
10
we had a wonderful time. i will get the horizon club room again next time. so many perks. free tea time buffet. all day drinks like juices coffee or tea. and cocktails. breakfast also many choices. the staffs are friendly too. also i love the vip check in and chk out counter.
Ma. J. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Perfect getaway weekend for the family!

Food, rooms, attentive staff
10
This summer we decided to go hotel hopping in Metro Manila, Palawan And Boracay...since 3 out of 4 of my boys were working and one had a family, the perfect place to bond was at the EDSA Shangri la. They loved the variety and quality of food, the rooms and the attention of the staff...no request no matter how insignificant was left unattended...my only problem was that the pool seemed to small for the number of families that checked in for the weekend...we were mostly local residents who didn't want the hassle of having to fly or drive through long hours....the pool was packed! But then again...what could have been done...over all we had a perfect weekend and intend to book 2 rooms again this weekend....during our last stay we booked 3 rooms and dined mostly in the hotel....
Jorge V. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Comfortable & luxurious hotel environment

Pool, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
I had a wonderful stay in the Shangri-La, the service was great and the pool was very beautiful. The gym was complete and clean. Great place to stay.
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Comfort in a safe environment

Cleanliness, nice bed and attentive staff
8.3
Comfortable room with clean features. Our newly renovated room was without a bathtub; hence a minor disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon CityEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02