My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon City Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Inner Sanctum
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Foyer Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of Edsa Shangri-La, Manila pool
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Merisa L. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Garden wing a little old. service was impeccable

Service Gym Pool
7.7
Great service great location. Treadmills in gym equipped with virtual tours.
Conrad B. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Staff were fantastic, rooms very good. Great pool

Staff, rooms all round service
9
Excellent, will be back again, great hotel to relax at after Manila traffic!
Miriam R. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Great place to relax in the city.

Great pool. Excellent spa. Comfortable place to relax.
9.3
Excellent place to relax in the midst of a busy city. Great for families. Loved the pool and the spa! Will definitely go back again.
Josephine F. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Absolute fun and relaxing!

Centrally located, near shopping areas and a truly leisure hotel.
8.7
Truly Splendid! All the things you would wish for your hotel stay (except for the beach). Magnificent hotel!
Myrna D. Groups United States of America, March 1, 2014
Awesome

Heat restaurant, fast check-in and check-out
9.3
Enjoyed our stay, easy access to shopping malls and restaurants.
Matthew E. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2013
Lovely, relaxing, comfortable...

food, room and location
8
quite pricey to be honest, but it's all worth it... we were secluded in horizon club. free-flowing drinks and snacks. great breakfast. parts of the hotel was being renovated though
Jowena C. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2013
Central location, right beside shopping centers

Close to shopping centers and eateries
8.7
Room is clean but a bit old. TV needs to be updated to a newer model. Good room service and we get free fruits. Hotel is right beside shangrila plaza mall with lots of food places, department store and groceries. This hotel is also close to public transportation. You can easily travel to makati with light rail transit .
Lally R. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2013
pampered and relaxing stay

great staff, superb breakfast, comfortable room
10
Staying in this hotel is worth it! Location wise and value for money. The pool was under renovation but we were able to use the pool of the condominium nearby. The people are wonderful! The food is yummy! Edsa Shang is highly recommended.
Antonette A. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2013
A recommendable place for an overnight party.

Cleanliness and serenity
8
Lamberto S. Groups United States of America, January 29, 2013
Upper End Luxury Hotel & Extra Services

Breakfast Place & Wifi availability
7.7
Everything is what I expected exclusively floor area for socializing & just be ourselves. A place tranquil for relaxation & chilling. One small glitch was my request for airport transfer, The reception assured me during my check in that the transportation the day I leave is arrange. I even ask what will be the best time to proceed to the airport early enough for the traffic in the city is is rampant at these times. Even the price for then car was set too...however the day I leave, found out that the transportation was not arrange & traffic to the city is terrible. To add the car was change to van, additional cost incurred. And was not available for there was no prior request as I did....almost miss that window to be one time for check in. Good thing the driver was from AVIS was sooooo, creative that we made on time the airport at the nick of time. Lesson, double check if your request was process...
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool area...try it in a secluded like an oasis in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon CityEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Inner SanctumEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite FoyerEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of Edsa Shangri-La, Manila pool

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01