or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
Lots of Repairs

Location, location, location
6.7
I booked this overpriced hotel because of this our convention venue. Lots of repairs going on like the elevators (lift), which made it more inconvenient. Sauna, spa amenities undergoing renovations, so we were disappointed that we were not able to use it. It's very EXPENSIVE hotel but the level of satisfaction from my expectation is just so, so average. We paid exorbitant amount, without COMPLIMENTARY breakfast...
Anne L. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
clean well maintained room

nice pool, clean rooms, good staff
8
No hassle at all, staff was nice and helpful The room is clean and well maintained Pool was nice, doesn't feel like you're in the middle of the city
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
great 5 star hotel

location staff and resturants
9
you have to check out the japanese resturant, its azaming food nice hotel doing some upgrades so spa not in use.
Emmanuel P. Business travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
Great stay once again at shangiri la

Cleanliness, staff, food
9.3
great stay overall
Sharon J. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Relaxing weekend

Comfort, service, & location.
8.7
The room was comfortable and staffs are great. Internet acess was fast. The kids enjoy the pool.
Artis P. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
the frontdesk needs more seminar

location,food,amenities
5.7
when we checked in at 11:30am,knowing the standard check in time is 2pm. although i requested for an early check-in when i booked the hotel,the frontdesk officer named "Lord" something informed us that if we ask for the early check-in at that time 11:30am,there is a half day charge for that..how ridiculous! does that mean that there is a room available but they can't grant that simple request? and the worst part is that the frontdesk personnel named "Lord" doesn't even sound or look sorry at all! it's not a shangri-la kind of service. it is really unacceptable.
Joy A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Comfort, Shopping
10
The best place to stay when in Manila
Anurag T. Groups India, October 19, 2014
Clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
David U. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Construction detracts from elegance

Location service comfort
7.3
As much as I love this hotel, all the construction going on really detracts from its purportedly 5-star elegance. I think I'll book elsewhere for the next several months until that's completed.
Eriberto L. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Friendly staff

Good service, Friendly staff and good location
8.7
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06