or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon City Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Wivina L. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
it was the best experience. service at its best.

the service is the gold standard. the bed is confortable. accessibility to the malls
9.7
i was visiting my husband and we decided to stay at edsa shang because we both have medical conferences at shangrila (makati and edsa). from the moment i checked in i was treated like a princess. courteous staff.. room was gorgeous and clean. food was divine. one time i have to go to greenbelt and no transportation was available. the head of the concierge overheard a staff telling me the unavailability of the car. he immediately called someone and in 5minutes i have my own transportation. easy as that. if you want to be on a hassle free vacayion, choose a shangrila hotel. money wont matter as long as i get the best. definitely coming back. p.s. please serve cinnamon bread for breakfast. i love cinnamon and its the only flavor missing at the HEAT resto :)
Pagasa M. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
great hotel

Service, food and pool
9
Grainoil U. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Hotel with a good location

Location is just beside the malls; good service; clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located beside major shopping centres. It was undergoing some renovations when we checked in so the gym was in a temporary location. However, the staff there were still very accommodating and friendly.
Grace S. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
ok

near the mall
7.7
its ok
Heidi J. Business travelers India, September 7, 2014
Awesome staff, high standard of quality.

Eye to detail of the Hotel is amazing.. Love the pool side great good, it's like a resort within walls.
10
Stay was a great experience which has helped me plan my best stay at Shang..
Walter L. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Good hotel but bad internet

Staffs and services
8
The hotel is good, but the wifi and internet by cable in the room is the most frustrating and bad connection for all the 5 stars hotels that I have stayed.
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Amazing Staff in wonderful Hotel

The Staff, The Location, The Room
10
I stayed at the hotel with my wife and from the moment we entered the lobby we felt as if we were incredibly important. The staff went out of their way to look after us and we truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. Nothing was too much trouble and this was reflected through every aspect of the hotel We will return next month for another stay.
Bruce T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Indeed A Shangri La Experience

Food. Staff. World-Class.
10
Billy T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
not a great locations for shopping

dcor, staff, room
7
good
Sebastian N. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2014
Amazing service

food, gym, staff
9.7
The hotel was absolutley amazing! I have never had so good service! Although when i checked out they tried to charge me double for the breakfast although I had already paid for it. The breakfast buffee was really amazing, i wish i could have stayed longer and try more things! its just worth coming to eat here! Really wow! The gym is nice too and open 24 hours, so you can take a really late or early workout :) The pool however closes at 22 already. The internet wifi worked everywhere in the hotel just by joining the wifi, no log-on crap. Very nice! Rooms are nice too but I didnt have a bath tub in my room, only a shower, too bad. Really nice place though, def classy!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon CityEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03