Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Facade Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main Lobby Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Room (Twin) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Premier Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Boxing and MMA Zone Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Synergy 360 Zone Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Triathlon Zone
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 581 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Jimmie L. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2015
Peasant vacation

Friendly staffs, great spacious room, and has great restaurant dinning
9.3
Very classy atmosphere and yet peasant experience during my stay at Edsa Shangri-La.
Report this review
Ramesh S. Business travelers India, August 26, 2015
Edsa Shangrila, Best business hotel

Location, Service & comfort
9.7
wonderful
Report this review
Evangeline M. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Comfy and spacious room

1. conveniently located 2. comfy and spacious room 3. food was great
8.7
Booked hotel with breakfast. Apparently when we were there the staff told us it was not included. In our voucher, it was not included as well, but when i was booking for the room, I am sure that I have booked the one with breakfast. In the VIP lounge because we were allowed to had our breakfast on the first day, they charged us 2 persons only, but on the second day, we were surprised after our breakfast at the heat, they were charging us 5 persons already including kids. This incident should have been avoided if on our first day they had told us that there was no breakfast included. We only found out after our second breakfast. The receptionist wasnt that friendly to discuss what was on the voucher. Also, I am having problems booking with Agoda that is why I seldom use Agoda now.
Report this review
Kristine C. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
good service.. but average rating on food

service, location, pool area
7.7
comfortable
Report this review
Salem A. Couples Kuwait, August 3, 2015
Just beautiful

Breakfast , room , near shopping
3.3
So good
Report this review
Larry G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location, Very friendly staff
9.7
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very close to SM
Report this review
Noorin A. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Manilla's six star staff

Staff, Staff & Staff
3
My 3 night stay, from 23 - 26 July 2015, was excellent. I had an evening event to organise on 25/7. Support given before and on event day was fantastic - prompt, attentive and professional. Banquet staff Peter and Executive Lounge Jinnah were the outstanding star performers. They anticipated, remembered and got all requirements in order. The other staff at Executive Lounge were providing v good service in their quiet ways. I loved everything about Edsa Shang. Wish I had spent more time to enjoy the other facilities as well. I will definitely come again.
Report this review
Emile M. Business travelers South Africa, July 24, 2015
Nice stay

Location. People Food
10
The people are very nice and the food great. Swimming area great
Report this review
Gumi A. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
8
The location of the hotel were just within walking distance to both my office & Mega Mall.
Report this review
Ha L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2015
Good hotel

Nice, clean and friendly
8
good time there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Main LobbyEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Room (Twin)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Deluxe RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Wing Premier SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Boxing and MMA ZoneEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Synergy 360 ZoneEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Triathlon Zone

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05