Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edsa Shangri-La Manila

1 Garden Way, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1650 (Show on map)

Book now!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock Garden Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of pool Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples Suite Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health Club Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian Restaurant Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese) Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s Bar Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting Room Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Lounge Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden Ballroom Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 632
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Mariza S. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
nice and cozy

The staff were friendly. I like the breakfast buffet in Heat restaurant. Mostly the strong and fast internet connection.
8.3
We had a great time staying at this hotel. I enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast at Heat restaurant. The location of the hotel is accessible. Mostly, i never had any problem of the internet connection, it was strong and fast. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who hasn't been there yet so they can experience the leisure that they are serving to their guests. Keep up the good work!
Pedro R. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Fabuloso!

Food, room and staff
10
excellent
Shannon K. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Would've been a good staycation except..

the Room, the lobby and the food
8
would have been good except for 2 things - did not allow early check-in and instead wanted to charge us for this, another thing is they are very strict with their pool when we just wanted young kids to be accompanied by us. Clearly some of the swimmers were not guests of the hotel we were and we just exceeded 1 baby/kid and they would not allow that kid to swim. Kindly review your courtesy or courteousness.
Arvin J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Relaxing stay

Pool food room
10
It was very relaxing and had fun with the pool
Allen L. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Great Service

Service, Quality of room and location
7.7
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Nice place!

Staff performance, location and comfort
8.7
Great stay! Will stay there again if in that part of Manila.
Loida Y. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. The hotel smells fresh snd clean,

Prompt service, Staff are so accommodating. Beds are very comfortable.
9.3
It was a nice experience. The pool ambiance was so relaxing. If I have a chance to go back to Philippines for another vacation I would stay again in this hotel, The staff are always pleasant and always smiling when communicating to the guests making our stay stress relieving.
Trond H. Couples Norway, May 24, 2015
god

air con and big bed
8.3
Enjoyable
Flordeliza T. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
great place for staycation

location, friendly staff, facilities
9
had a great short stay in Shangri-La hotel, used the pool a lot and the staff there is very friendly and accommodating. No doubt will stay there again.
Carlo F. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great Hotel - But Not Flexible

Location, Dining, Ambience
8
I stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip early May 2015. The location was perfect, especially for meetings, food was great as well (Heat and the Japanese Restaurant) and the overall ambience of the hotel was very nice. Was just surprised with how they have this strict rule of the usage of their facilities. I have family in Manila and they wanted to swim in the pool, however the staff told me that only 2 pax were allowed to use the pool per room and the additional ones have to pay USD 50 per pax! I find this to be very ridiculous. It would have been a perfect stay except for that exoerience. Still considering if I will stay here again or not for my next business trip in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - FacadeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing DeluxeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Premier RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Executive RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Tower Wing Deluxe SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Aqua play facility and swimming poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Rock GardenEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Bird’s eye view of poolEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Couples SuiteEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Health ClubEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Heat (International Buffet)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Summer Palace (Chinese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi (Italian)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Paparazzi Italian RestaurantEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Senju (Japanese)Edsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - E’s BarEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon Meeting RoomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Horizon LoungeEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Garden BallroomEdsa Shangri-La Manila Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04