My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edward Hotel

1A Spring Street, Hyde Park, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3RA (Show on map)

Book now!

Edward Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Edward Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Edward Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Edward Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Twin Room Edward Hotel London - Twin Room Edward Hotel London - Twin Room Edward Hotel London - Triple Room Edward Hotel London - Triple Room Edward Hotel London - Single Room Edward Hotel London - Single Room
Edward Hotel London - Quad Room Edward Hotel London - Quad Room Edward Hotel London - Suite Room Edward Hotel London - Suite Room Edward Hotel London - Suite Room Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Clean and tidy room, Nice location

Nice location, near to park, Tidy and clean room
7.7
Everything is not bad, good for new customers to stay
Hj S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2013
great location, walking distance to Paddington st.

clean, value for money and friendly staff
9.3
We are expecting very small room but it was acceptable, still enough space for our 5 big baggage. The only issue was the low water pressure to 5th floor room
Andrew H. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
clean , modern , good location

the room , location for hyde park ,bed
5.7
nice room no breakfast included no kettle in the room we were told there would be one before we returned in the evening but it didnt turn up
Danny S. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 2, 2013
Staying at Edward Hotel was a big mistake

nothing is good n this Hotel, I cannot find a single thing!
2.3
Staying at Edward Hotel was a big mistake, I believed the nice photo on the website but in fact I wouldn't give this hotel a single star! everything else is disgusting, its a dirty Hotel and I will never stay there, better to sleep at the park instead!
Stephen R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
Noisy room.

Location, cheapness, bed
5.3
Bedroom was in basement beside communal toilet and kitchen. This resulted in a lot of noise at night & early in the morning.
Stephanie P. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location

Comfortable bed, quiet, good location
7
Rossalin S. Families with older children Thailand, May 16, 2013
Close to transportation, hotel is quite nice

Clean room, close to tube and park
7.7
Wen X. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
very near to tube station

near to tube station, many eateries around
7
this hotel is very very near to the paddington station and is easy to locate. accessible to many places from this hotel. buses are available as well. within walking distance to hype park and kensington gardens. hotel do not provide breakfast for free. however, many restaurants near the hotel which provides good breakfasts as early as 7am. no free wifi in this hotel. hotel lobby restricts eating food and drinks. overall, a decent hotel to stay in.
Yap M. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2013
extremely sal room, no internet and breakfast

near metro, centrally located
5.3
I stayed in Edward hotel on my first day of arrival. The room is suprisingly small for 3 persons. We can't even get our 3 luggages open in the room and have to take turn to open our luggage. No internet provided and we have to pay for the same. The staffs do not speak good english, I supposed they are foreigners as well. There are many choices around this area and would not return for this hotel.
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, April 11, 2013
Economic solution if you wish to stay near Hyde Pa

Location, good transportation nearby, helpfull staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edward Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Twin RoomEdward Hotel London - Twin RoomEdward Hotel London - Twin RoomEdward Hotel London - Triple RoomEdward Hotel London - Triple RoomEdward Hotel London - Single RoomEdward Hotel London - Single RoomEdward Hotel London - Quad RoomEdward Hotel London - Quad RoomEdward Hotel London - Suite RoomEdward Hotel London - Suite RoomEdward Hotel London - Suite RoomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - Room DetailsEdward Hotel London - Room DetailsEdward Hotel London - LobbyEdward Hotel London - LobbyEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Hotel InteriorEdward Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceEdward Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C01