or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Edward Hotel

1A Spring Street, Hyde Park, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3RA (Show on map)

Book now!

Edward Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Edward Hotel London - Exterior Edward Hotel London - Exterior Edward Hotel London - Exterior Edward Hotel London - Exterior Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Double Room Edward Hotel London - Twin Room Edward Hotel London - Twin Room Edward Hotel London - Twin Room Edward Hotel London - Triple Room Edward Hotel London - Triple Room Edward Hotel London - Single Room Edward Hotel London - Single Room
Edward Hotel London - Quad Room Edward Hotel London - Quad Room Edward Hotel London - Suite Room Edward Hotel London - Suite Room Edward Hotel London - Suite Room Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom Edward Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Marguerite M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Disappointed

Breakfast good, location good,
4.3
Room situated below ground level next to air conditioning unit which was very noisy all night and kitchen. Room very small. Not serviced adequately. Generally very disappointing.
Betty D. Business travelers Belgium, July 11, 2014
Taylored for my needs

location, spacious room, swift check-in/check-out
9
I only spend one night at the Edward hotel. I needed a functional place next to Paddington station. The room was at -1 level with only a tiny window but since I arrived late and left early this did not bother me at all. Especially since the room was newly and tastefully decorated and spacious. It was perfect for my needs.
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
location,locatin

nearby restaurant, rail station, quiet area
6.7
stay comfortable in the night just for sleep, 5 days breakfast with same menu every day, no mineral water compliment, no mini bar, wi-fi in the room unstable, quiet in the evening.location was okay
Nora H. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
Very small but adequate

Location to park and bus lines, clean and comfortable bed, good shower
7.3
The room was so small that we only used it for sleeping and showering. We knew ahead of time that it would be small but perhaps not prepared for how small and crowded it actually was for the two of us and our two carry-on bags. The desk staff were helpful. Breakfast was a bit confusing since the lift took you all the way down where no one explained that a voucher was supposed to be obtained beforehand from the desk on the floor above. Breakfast was cold cereals and toast, yogurt -pretty basic. The lighting in the bathroom was bright but overhead and cast shadows over one's face, making it hard to apply make-up or shave (we found this to be the case in more than a couple of the places we stayed, not just at the Edward). The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.
Ms A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2014
Excellent

Convenient
8
Nick H. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Ideally Located

Location, Room Quality & Heated Bathroom Floor.
7.3
The hotel was perfect for the 2 night stay. Its 5 minutes from the Tube or Hyde Park and 2 minutes from the nearest bar. The rooms were small but perfectly adequate for what was required. The room quality was fine, clean and modern with usual mod cons (aircon, TV etc). Heated bathroom floor is an added bonus for those cold mornings.
Savica L. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2014
Nice location

Location, Room design, and resonable price
6
It look good in the good location and easy to find
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Clean and tidy room, Nice location

Nice location, near to park, Tidy and clean room
7.7
Everything is not bad, good for new customers to stay
Hj S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2013
great location, walking distance to Paddington st.

clean, value for money and friendly staff
9.3
We are expecting very small room but it was acceptable, still enough space for our 5 big baggage. The only issue was the low water pressure to 5th floor room
Andrew H. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
clean , modern , good location

the room , location for hyde park ,bed
5.7
nice room no breakfast included no kettle in the room we were told there would be one before we returned in the evening but it didnt turn up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Edward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorEdward Hotel London - ExteriorEdward Hotel London - ExteriorEdward Hotel London - ExteriorEdward Hotel London - ExteriorEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Double RoomEdward Hotel London - Twin RoomEdward Hotel London - Twin RoomEdward Hotel London - Twin RoomEdward Hotel London - Triple RoomEdward Hotel London - Triple RoomEdward Hotel London - Single RoomEdward Hotel London - Single RoomEdward Hotel London - Quad RoomEdward Hotel London - Quad RoomEdward Hotel London - Suite RoomEdward Hotel London - Suite RoomEdward Hotel London - Suite RoomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - BathroomEdward Hotel London - Room DetailsEdward Hotel London - Room DetailsEdward Hotel London - LobbyEdward Hotel London - LobbyEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - InteriorEdward Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceEdward Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07