Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 543 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Marlet B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great hotel for family and friends
Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Lorena E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
the best!
beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Reviewed July 07, 2014

john H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL
close to were i wanted to be
cheap and chearfull
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Kaare F. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Was fun and relaxing
Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Terry C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small
clean great pools and view
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Steven L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean
The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Reviewed June 07, 2014

william C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good clean, net hotel
the staff the beach the breakfast menu
I was sastify with the customer service and frienly actitute
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Hans B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice pool..nice and big rooms, clean bathrooms
big rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pools
beach was small but ok...anyway, the kids enjoyed our stay
Reviewed May 28, 2014

ARCHIMEDES V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
relaxing and stress free
quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Stuart I. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price
The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 08, 2014