or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exterior EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Beach EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exterior EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bar EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Elevator EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Aviary EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Aviary EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Superior EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Superior EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - View from Deluxe EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - View from Deluxe
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6.3
ok
Petra Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2014
not nice to expensive

staff friendly, close to the beach,
7.7
Peter D. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
very Pleasant Stay at EGI

Swimming pools are great, hotel cleanliness, helpful staff
9.3
We had a 2 night stay before leaving the Philippines and I was surprised at how nice EGI was. Rooms are smallish but very clean and comfortable. Great balcony view. Fantastic swimming pools. Very pleasant stay!
Heidi N. Couples Finland, December 23, 2014
Good location if want to stay near diving places

Service in thus hotel was good
7
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
great little resort

price size staff
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
great small resort

comfort view staff
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.
P H. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
pleasant

staff clean cost
6
the rooms were clean but no wifi. their was nothing open after 10pm to buy food or drink location is bit out of the way
Jongwoo L. Couples South Korea, November 23, 2014
good location but restroom hmm

from the main gate, it took just 2mins to reach shopping mart on a foot
4.3
Michael F. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Unbelievable.

-
3.3
Check in gal was useless. Asked for a room with two beds. Got a room with one. For a hotel at 12% occupancy, I asked to be moved. Over an hour later no word so I asked the bell man to bring up a cot... That cost an extra. Room was sparse and the cupboard stunk of some funky smell. Took 8 wait staff to bring me a menu, toast, coffee, juice, uncooked omelette the bill and change. However took several requests and long delays to get anything. Bad phone connectivity, beach was horrible and murky.
Bo S. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
EGI stay

I like their rooms it has mini dining washing area
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BeachEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BarEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ElevatorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AviaryEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AviaryEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SuperiorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SuperiorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - View from DeluxeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - View from Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C06