Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Beach EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bar EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Elevator EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Aviary EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Aviary EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Superior EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Superior EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - View from Deluxe EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - View from Deluxe EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - View EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - View EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Beach EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - View EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 447 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Robert J. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6.7
Report this review
Rafal P. Couples Poland, May 16, 2015
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4.7
Just ślepy and go away.
Report this review
Rizalie A. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9.3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Report this review
Hiroyuki N. Couples Japan, May 3, 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Report this review
Marie-Claude B. Couples Canada, April 27, 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Report this review
Leung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Report this review
Delia S. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5.7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Report this review
Stevan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7.7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan IslandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ExteriorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BeachEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ExteriorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BarEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ElevatorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - AviaryEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - AviaryEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - SuperiorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - SuperiorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - View from DeluxeEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - View from DeluxeEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ViewEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ViewEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BeachEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ViewEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FacilitiesEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe TwinEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe TwinEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe QueenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe QueenEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe BalconyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - DeluxeEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe BathroomEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe BathroomEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - SuperiorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Superior BathroomEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Superior BathroomEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - SuperiorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - SuperiorEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Superior

Customer Reviews - EGI Resort and Hotel, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06