or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Reception EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exterior EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Beach EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Exterior EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bar EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Elevator EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Aviary EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Aviary
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Families with young children July 20, 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Jocelyn I. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2014
good

near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
7.3
Kaare F. Families with young children Norway, June 15, 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6.7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5.7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5.7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5.7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8.7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6.7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ReceptionEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BeachEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ExteriorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BarEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - ElevatorEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - AviaryEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Aviary


AS-AGWEB-3C08