or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin

No. 121, Jalan Mutiara Emas 10/19, Taman Mount Austin, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Bed Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Room (King Bed) Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Bathroom Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Reception Counter Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Lobby area Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Beauty Salon Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Interior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Entrance Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - 8 Days Lift with Security Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Common PC with Internet for guest use Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - The facade Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Reception Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Reception Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Restaurant Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double
Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Bathroom Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Guest Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Bathroom Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Restaurant Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Interior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Wee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Nice, Clean & Safe Hotel

The hotel is well-maintained. It is clean, secured and value for money.
9
Very quaint hotel which is sited nearby shopping centres, Jusco & Tesco. We stayed in the family room which is a little small, but as a place to have a sleep over, it was good enough. Room & toilet were clean, beds were firm, air con & TV were all working fine. Security is surprisingly good, with electronic key cards controls for room & lift access (lift is certainly great with senior citizens). We could also sleep well, knowing that our car is being watched by the security guard who is stationed in front of the hotel. Counter Staff was very friendly & helpful. Will certainly come back to this hotel.
Lew C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Comfortable, spacious

Comfortable, good location, cleanliness
7.7
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. We have total 2 adults and 4 young children, it is comfortable, spacious and we are satisfied the Japanese family suite as we do not have to worried children will fall from the bed.
Serene L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Nice place for a short stay away over the weekend.

Clean room, good security and value for money.
8
We will very pleased with the stay over the weekend at Eight Days Boutique Hotel. We will definitely come back again.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Like sleeping at the road side and rude customers

huge room size, new air condition and no strange smell in the room
4
It was bad, the bed lining should change because i saw some black stains and it feels so rough. I staying in the deluxe room where window are facing the main road, i can hear motorbike and car noise just like i'm in 3D theater. In the midnight, there is few inconsiderate customers keep talking in the corridor and banging the door like nobody, so irritating.
Ping Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Hotel is right next to a noisy motor workshop

Budget hotel at a not too remote location, lots of eateries (about 10 to 15 mins walk away & don't ask the hotel staff cos they'll point you the wrong direction to a nearby coffeeshop).
6
Right next to the hotel is a motor workshop which is extremely noisy especially early in the morning when the motor started running.
Gan H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Mount Austin Hotel

Location and price
6
Just an average hotel, easy access to food. The hotel is clean and quite easy to find from the main road.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Near to restaurants and cafes

Convenience, comfort, value for moeny
8.7
Edwin L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Budget hotel with basic facilities.

Close to entertainment centre
5.3
Nicholas S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Good budget hotel for business traveller.

value for money,clean and comfortable room.
6.7
Excellent stay in this hotel. No complaint about it.Good friendly staffs with clean and comfortable room. Very suitable for business traveller. Need to book early to avoid disappointment due to overwhelming response from customers.
Jeremy L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Not Bad

Value for money
7
Couldn't complaint much as the rate is affordable. It has all the basic things you would've expected. Cleanliness Not perfect, but ok. One thing I don't like was the wall's too thin that i can hear tv sound next door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor BahruEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Bed RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Room (King Bed)Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - BathroomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Reception CounterEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Lobby area Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafeEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Beauty SalonEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - InteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - EntranceEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - 8 Days Lift with SecurityEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Common PC with Internet for guest useEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - The facadeEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - ReceptionEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - ReceptionEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - RestaurantEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - BathroomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Guest RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - BathroomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - RestaurantEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - InteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Japanese Family RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Japanese Family RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - LobbyEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Mount Austin Johor Bahru - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03