Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya

24,26,27 & 28 Block A, Permas Mall, Jalan Permas Utara, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Triple Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Room Facilities Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Interior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Cafeteria Buffet Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Cafeteria Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Conference Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Lobby Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe
Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Exterior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Exterior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Restaurant Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom
Area: Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Louisa L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Comfortable stay!

Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness, Comfort
8
It was a really wonderful stay for me and my friends. The rooms were not very big but this was expected considering the price of the rooms. It was a great bargain and I'd definitely come back if I were to travel to Malaysia again.
Kiam T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Clean hotel

Spacious, very clean, location ok
7.7
Stay ok, hotel very clean, commendable, parking good, safe
Tai Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
GOOD BUDGET HOTEL FOR FAMILIES

LOCATION,ROOM, PRICE
7.7
GOOD BUDGET HOTEL FOR SMALL FAMILIES NEAR TO MANY EATERIES AND PERMAS JAYA AEON MALL FOR SHOPPING.
Deepa K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Clean

Clean, location
8
Chiew H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY
8
8-DAYS HOTEL LOCATED NEXT TO AEON PERMAS JAYA, CONVENIENT PLACE.
Hiew W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
convenient, comfortable

convenient, comfortable and easy to park car
8
I booked a triple deluxe. It was comfortable for 3 of us to stay in. Opposite the hotel, there is KFC , Mc Donald and a corner shop with Chinese hawker selling local delights at night. Jusco is just by the side of hotel make shopping easy. I have stayed in this hotel several times and I like the location. I will definitely book this hotel again should I visit JB again in future.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
nice, comfortable, clean hotel

nice, comfortable, clean hotel
8.3
Chow F. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Quie, Clean
8
Comfortable
Omar H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
8 daya boutigue hotel is a pleasant hotel for a JB

Location , price , clean
7.7
Pleasant stay... Value for money ....comfortable
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Worst hotel in Permas jaya, johor
3.3
When step into the room, a unpleasant odour and fews roach are welcoming me.. kind of bad experience. Will never check in this hotel again in my life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor BahruEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Triple RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese FamilyEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Room FacilitiesEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - BathroomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - InteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Cafeteria BuffetEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - CafeteriaEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Conference RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior TwinEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - LobbyEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior TwinEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - BathroomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - DeluxeEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - DeluxeEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - ExteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - ExteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - RestaurantEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02