or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya

24,26,27 & 28 Block A, Permas Mall, Jalan Permas Utara, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Triple Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Room Facilities Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Interior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Cafeteria Buffet Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Cafeteria Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Conference Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Entrance Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Lobby Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior Twin
Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family Room Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Exterior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Exterior Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Restaurant Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom
Area: Bandar Baru Permas Jaya / Johor Jaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
nice, comfortable, clean hotel

nice, comfortable, clean hotel
8.3
Omar H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
8 daya boutigue hotel is a pleasant hotel for a JB

Location , price , clean
7.7
Pleasant stay... Value for money ....comfortable
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Worst hotel in Permas jaya, johor
3.3
When step into the room, a unpleasant odour and fews roach are welcoming me.. kind of bad experience. Will never check in this hotel again in my life.
Elvan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
nice place

Comfortable, Friendly, Clean
7.7
Rayman F. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Satisfactory

Affordable, clean and quite good location
6.3
Overall was a satisfactory stay in this hotel. Near to a lot of eating place. Price is good.
Lim T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Security and staff friendly is good
7.7
This hotel is just right beside Aeon Permas so is very convenience to do grocery and opposite this hotel is plenty of food all is within walking distance. It provide good security system with access card to room and lift and with night security guard for your car. The staff is friendly and helpful. If really wan to complain is the room is quite small in size other i can say is quite good.
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
near shopping complex. bank and restaurant

location, parking, cafe
6.3
good stay in this hotel. only restaurant so limited in this area and food at this hotel no so many type.
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Convenient location

Location, cleanliness
6.3
Convenient to nearby eating and shopping places. Strict on late check-out time. Was told a charge of RM 11 /hr after 12 noon check-out time. A hotel behind was said to be cheaper.
Kiong O. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
A delightful experience.

We love the serenity, hospitality and security. The members of staff are friendly, polite and efficient. As for security, there is a guard. The rooms are also wifi-enhanced.
9.3
Our stay at the hotel was a delightful experience. As it is new and clean, we feel that we have made the right choice. Hence, we would not hesitate to make reservations at Eight Days Boutique Hotel if we need to travel to Permas Jaya again.
Miriam P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Worth the money

Location, Helpfulness of staffs and rooms standards
7.7
The stay in 8 Days @ Permas Jaya was a pleasant one. We booked due to attending a 2 days seminar. The cleanliness of our twin room was good and it is really cozy. The location is very convenience just next door to Jusco and a police station is just a stone away. Overall, we are happy with our stay and will recommend for those who need short stays in Permas Jaya area in JB.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor BahruEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Deluxe Triple RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese FamilyEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese FamilyEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Room FacilitiesEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - BathroomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - InteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Cafeteria BuffetEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - CafeteriaEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Conference RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - EntranceEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior TwinEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - LobbyEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Superior TwinEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - BathroomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - DeluxeEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Japanese Family RoomEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - DeluxeEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - ExteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - ExteriorEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - RestaurantEight Days Boutique Hotel @ Permas Jaya Johor Bahru - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03