or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eight Inn

15-17 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Khlong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Interior Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Eight Inn Bangkok - Exterior Eight Inn Bangkok - Interior Eight Inn Bangkok - Exterior Eight Inn Bangkok - Interior Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Standard Room
Eight Inn Bangkok - Standard Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Eight Inn Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Eight Inn Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Eight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Other Eight Inn Bangkok - Superior Eight Inn Bangkok - View Eight Inn Bangkok - View Eight Inn Bangkok - MRT Underground 4 Min walk
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Jean-Baptiste B. Solo travelers France, November 20, 2014
Good value

phone didn't work all the time, double bed is two bed side by side with one big sheet. . which make it really inconfortable to sleep in the middle. friendly staff, good size room (superior) for price
7.3
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
great location

location, staff, wifi
8.7
Great hotel for the money. Cafe across road & street food. BTS 100 to 150 meters...in the center of of Sukhumvit...best location...I have traveled to Bangkok many times...I know what is a good location.
Niklas R. Solo travelers Sweden, June 25, 2014
Good location, nice rooms in the city!

Location, Staff, Room
5.7
Always ok but the beds must be changed now. They are the hardest ever and you can feel the springs in the back. I slept like 3 hours the whole night! ... Except for this all ok!
Stanley L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Eight Inn Review

Location, small refridgerator, free wifi
7.3
Decent hotel that is very close to the Nana BTS station. Staff was nice but I did not talk to them a whole lot other than to say Hello. The room I had had a weird set up with the shower and toilet. When you enter the bathroom, it's the shower first and next to it is the sink and toilet. The air conditioner set up was not located ideally. It was off to the side near the window so only a certain area of the room got most of the cool air. One thing I also did not like was the safety box in the room. It is a two key system. You need both to open it. I had to leave a deposit (which I got back because I did not lose the key). Good location on Soi 8 where there a restaurants and a 7-11 very close.
Kriangrai B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Closed to the city

Location, price, friendly
5.3
No so clean but good price
Darryl B. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2014
perfectly adequate

good location, attentive and helpful staff, generally quiet
7.3
generally the room was fine. everything was clean and in working order. the location allows easy access to the BTS (next to Nana) and to enjoy Bangkok nightlife and shopping. the room itself had a strange design. bathroom was a little awkward and felt like an add on after construction. as well i almost bailed on the steps a few times whilst trying to walk down to the lobby. the first step is not a step at all, but rather a slope down to the first step. the dark stain of the wood makes this difficult to see. just be careful.
Soontaree P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Convenient location

Location
5.3
Convenient location
Brad H. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
well its was cheap but the shower back up always

close to transportation plus shopping and some good food
5
I would not go back I would look some a few dollar more and nicer.
Xubo L. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2014
good city hotel for short time travellers

close to BTS, near bar street, clean room
8.3
close to BTS, near bar street, clean room, nice staff, a bit difficult to be found.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Perfect for short business trip

Location to Nana Sky Train (5 minutes) Soi 8 is one of the best Soi's of Sukhumvit. Ideal for restaurants, bars and centrally located. Free Wi-Fi.
7.7
I was expected by the hotel, so my Agoda booking had been received. Superior Room is furthest away from the street, so less noise - but no view. My stay was comfortable. Free drinking water (2 bottles per day) Free Wi-Fi. Room Safe - key type so 1,000 Baht deposit for the key. This is my 4th of 5th stay here. I will stay again. Perfect if you just need somewhere to keep your bags, shower and sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eight Inn BangkokEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - InteriorEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - BathroomEight Inn Bangkok - ExteriorEight Inn Bangkok - InteriorEight Inn Bangkok - ExteriorEight Inn Bangkok - InteriorEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Standard RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Standard RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Superior RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Superior RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Hotel CorridorEight Inn Bangkok - Hotel CorridorEight Inn Bangkok - Hotel CorridorEight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomEight Inn Bangkok - OtherEight Inn Bangkok - SuperiorEight Inn Bangkok - ViewEight Inn Bangkok - ViewEight Inn Bangkok - MRT Underground 4 Min walkEight Inn Bangkok - BTS SkyTrainEight Inn Bangkok - ReceptionEight Inn Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Eight Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07