or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eight Inn

15-17 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Khlong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Interior Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Eight Inn Bangkok - Exterior Eight Inn Bangkok - Interior Eight Inn Bangkok - Exterior Eight Inn Bangkok - Interior Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Standard Room
Eight Inn Bangkok - Standard Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Superior Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Eight Inn Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Eight Inn Bangkok - Hotel Corridor Eight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe Room Eight Inn Bangkok - Other Eight Inn Bangkok - Superior Eight Inn Bangkok - View Eight Inn Bangkok - View Eight Inn Bangkok - MRT Underground 4 Min walk
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Niklas R. Solo travelers Sweden, June 25, 2014
Good location, nice rooms in the city!

Location, Staff, Room
5.7
Always ok but the beds must be changed now. They are the hardest ever and you can feel the springs in the back. I slept like 3 hours the whole night! ... Except for this all ok!
Kriangrai B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Closed to the city

Location, price, friendly
5.3
No so clean but good price
Darryl B. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2014
perfectly adequate

good location, attentive and helpful staff, generally quiet
7.3
generally the room was fine. everything was clean and in working order. the location allows easy access to the BTS (next to Nana) and to enjoy Bangkok nightlife and shopping. the room itself had a strange design. bathroom was a little awkward and felt like an add on after construction. as well i almost bailed on the steps a few times whilst trying to walk down to the lobby. the first step is not a step at all, but rather a slope down to the first step. the dark stain of the wood makes this difficult to see. just be careful.
Brad H. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
well its was cheap but the shower back up always

close to transportation plus shopping and some good food
5
I would not go back I would look some a few dollar more and nicer.
Xubo L. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2014
good city hotel for short time travellers

close to BTS, near bar street, clean room
8.3
close to BTS, near bar street, clean room, nice staff, a bit difficult to be found.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Perfect for short business trip

Location to Nana Sky Train (5 minutes) Soi 8 is one of the best Soi's of Sukhumvit. Ideal for restaurants, bars and centrally located. Free Wi-Fi.
7.7
I was expected by the hotel, so my Agoda booking had been received. Superior Room is furthest away from the street, so less noise - but no view. My stay was comfortable. Free drinking water (2 bottles per day) Free Wi-Fi. Room Safe - key type so 1,000 Baht deposit for the key. This is my 4th of 5th stay here. I will stay again. Perfect if you just need somewhere to keep your bags, shower and sleep.
George P. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Pleasant stay central to everything

Clean central and kind staff.
6.7
I had a pleasant stay the staff were cool friendly central to all bars clubs restaurants shopping centres
Klas L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 11, 2014
Horrible, horrible staff.

Central, good location.
5
Got an old key card, put it in my pocket, it breaks right away for no apperent reason and had a small crack to start with, says i need to pay 20 dollars for a new one. I say thats rediculous, she starts screaming and says she will call the police. I say, yes please, call the police, she doesnt of course and just screams. The indian assistant is nicer, but i get so tired eventually that i give them money eventhough its totally rediculous. My hotell room had the window facing the elevator (lol) but very central and pretty cheap. All in all, would never stay there again because of the horrible staff, but the location is very good.
Mickael F. Business travelers France, January 7, 2014
center of bangkok, 50 m from skytrain

location, price, comfort
8
great stay, nice decoration, prefect location downtown, fast C/I, C/O..
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Hotel is so bad, dirty and noisy

Nothing I can think of..it's so bad.
2.3
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at,, does not matter about the cost. There is no excuse for being dirty.The bathroom was filthy, I booked for 2 nights and stayed for 1 night, didn't sleep because of the noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eight Inn BangkokEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - InteriorEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - BathroomEight Inn Bangkok - ExteriorEight Inn Bangkok - InteriorEight Inn Bangkok - ExteriorEight Inn Bangkok - InteriorEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Standard RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Standard RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Superior RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Superior RoomEight Inn Bangkok - Hotel CorridorEight Inn Bangkok - Hotel CorridorEight Inn Bangkok - Hotel CorridorEight Inn Bangkok - Deluxe RoomEight Inn Bangkok - OtherEight Inn Bangkok - SuperiorEight Inn Bangkok - ViewEight Inn Bangkok - ViewEight Inn Bangkok - MRT Underground 4 Min walkEight Inn Bangkok - BTS SkyTrainEight Inn Bangkok - ReceptionEight Inn Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Eight Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03