or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eightville

56-56/1 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio without window Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Stair case
Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Elevator Eightville Bangkok - Electronic key card Eightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
value but mold

location free tuk tuk and quiet location but near party
9
Can't say enough. I got what I paid for. Great location for party but sleep in quiet. Great free parking for scooter rental. Great Price during low season. Need to fix mold issue on walls downstairs but it was minor mold but could get worse. Very nice helpful staff
Stefano B. Couples Italy, August 25, 2014
The best choice to visit Sukhumvit block

Big rooms, clean, quiet
8.7
Every time I come back in Bangkok i come back in Eight Ville because is very clean, near the nightlife and shopping centers, Skytrain and other amenities.
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Eightville

Quiet location big rooms
7.3
Enjoyed although had to keep moving our vehicle because of parking restrictions
Juliusz R. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Good value for money

clean, good location, friendly staff
9
You get a good hotel for a reasonable price. The location is OK too!
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
The Best Value For Money In Bangkok

Large room, Clean, Plenty of storage space
10
Having stayed here several times before I find Eightville comfortable and very clean with a good complimentary Tuk Tuk service to the end of the Soi, any time of day or night.
Juliusz R. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Good value for Bangkok.

Good place, good location, friendly staff.
8
Just as it should be: no whatsoever problems in nice surroundings.
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Simply The Best

Location, Clean, Large room
10
You cannot fault this place, everything is spot on. Perhaps I should stop giving it a good writeup as They are always fully booked. Would never hesitate stopping here, just have tobe lucky that they are not fully booked.
Kerry N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Problem free, staff helpful and flexible

Location, Cheap, Clean
8
The hotel management were flexible with a late adjustment to the schedule, adjusting the days booked without charging for the change, this was much appreciated. The hotel is simple but clean and cheap which is all required for this trip.
Cilliers L. Solo travelers South Africa, February 3, 2014
Enjoyable and safe

big rooms, quiet areas, clean
9
Mikael B. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Found A New Hotel In Bangkok

Privacy
8.7
I come to Bangkok 6 to 8 times a year ... and for the past 5 years I have been staying at Royal Asia Lodge across the Soi 8 street from Eightville. It got to be too cumbersome to deal with some of the staff at Royal Asia so I decided to switch and try Eightville ... and it was superb and too bad for the other place as I am a creature of habit and once a switch, something major would have to happen to make me go back. The only complaint I have with Eightville is the cable TV ... not a good choice of channels and especially not a single English language news channel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio without windowEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Stair caseEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - ElevatorEightville Bangkok - Electronic key cardEightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07