or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eightville

56-56/1 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio without window Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Stair case
Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Elevator Eightville Bangkok - Electronic key card Eightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Couples (40)
Sort by:
Kyle H. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Good experience

Location to BTS, size of room, price
8
We had a good experience. We arrived early and they held our luggage for us for free while we walked around the city. They did require a 1,000 baht deposit upon arrival, which I wasn't expecting, but they did return it to us upon check-out. The room was large and clean, had AC and hot water. Our room didn't have a room, but it was nice and dark while we slept so that was nice. Towards the end of Soi 8 so there wasn't any street noise. Downside the wifi wasn't so great. Overall good experience and so close to BTS exit Nana.
Stefano B. Couples Italy, August 25, 2014
The best choice to visit Sukhumvit block

Big rooms, clean, quiet
8.7
Every time I come back in Bangkok i come back in Eight Ville because is very clean, near the nightlife and shopping centers, Skytrain and other amenities.
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Eightville

Quiet location big rooms
7.3
Enjoyed although had to keep moving our vehicle because of parking restrictions
Victor C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Average

Location, budget, Big rooms
6
It was average, good if if you are out most of the time
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Simple, clean accomodation in a quiet location

quiet, clean, secure
8
Not my first stay here. It's a way down Soi 8 - A quiet street off busy Sukumvit Road with selection of bars and restaurants at it's top end. Although a 10 min walk down the soi, it does have a free Tuk tuk service to the road end. The cheap rooms have no window but this can be a benefit if suffering from jet lag. But the design and fittings are excellent for this price and the bathroom clean with a good shower. Free soap & shampoo. It's an apartment building so no services other than the reception. Security is good, with double locking room doors and a fingerprint entry at the front doors.
Adrian P. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
extremmely happy

the size of the room excellent also included small living area with couch and tv
8
excellent small walk to all the nightlife and transport room for the price was excellent really private just beaware office is not open till 9am so if you have an early checkout talk to the office the night before
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
with Free Buggy Service to NANA BTS!

Friendly staff, Buggy transfer to NANA BTS!, Clean Room, Big ROOM!
9.3
Superb Comfortable with set sofa!!! Friendly STaffs, with walking distance can reach NANA Walking streets and Soi Cowboy!! Free Buggy Service to BTS NANA,7eleven around n local food.
Tuong N. Couples Vietnam, August 13, 2013
Nice

Room, Service, Location
5.7
Nice design, Central Location, easy to shop and good service
Rajinder A. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Great location to shopping and food outlets within

location, cleaniness and spacious
7.3
I was only there for 1 day and most of the time i was out of the hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with no problems encountered
Erica L. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Quiet place w/ friendly staff

quiet location, friendly staff, free shuttle available
6.7
The room was fairly small, but had a very big, comfortable bed. Our room did not have a window-for my own preference if I were to stay here again, I would want a window. Staff was very friendly. The hotel was almost at the end of the Soi, but there was always a tuk tuk out front offering free shuttle to the main road. The BTS was right there at the corner where we were dropped off. If you want to be near the hustle and bustle of Sukhumvit with shopping, eating & nightlife, but away from the noise at night, this is a good option

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio without windowEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Stair caseEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - ElevatorEightville Bangkok - Electronic key cardEightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08