or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eightville

56-56/1 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio without window Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Stair case
Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Elevator Eightville Bangkok - Electronic key card Eightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (104)
Sort by:
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
value but mold

location free tuk tuk and quiet location but near party
9
Can't say enough. I got what I paid for. Great location for party but sleep in quiet. Great free parking for scooter rental. Great Price during low season. Need to fix mold issue on walls downstairs but it was minor mold but could get worse. Very nice helpful staff
Juliusz R. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Good value for money

clean, good location, friendly staff
9
You get a good hotel for a reasonable price. The location is OK too!
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
The Best Value For Money In Bangkok

Large room, Clean, Plenty of storage space
10
Having stayed here several times before I find Eightville comfortable and very clean with a good complimentary Tuk Tuk service to the end of the Soi, any time of day or night.
Juliusz R. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Good value for Bangkok.

Good place, good location, friendly staff.
8
Just as it should be: no whatsoever problems in nice surroundings.
Kerry N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Problem free, staff helpful and flexible

Location, Cheap, Clean
8
The hotel management were flexible with a late adjustment to the schedule, adjusting the days booked without charging for the change, this was much appreciated. The hotel is simple but clean and cheap which is all required for this trip.
Cilliers L. Solo travelers South Africa, February 3, 2014
Enjoyable and safe

big rooms, quiet areas, clean
9
Neil P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
It's ok

Cnentrally lacated Easy access to public transport 24 hours buggy car
7.7
Glenn G. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
very quiet hotel

large room ,quiet , comfortable
7.3
I was upgraded to a front room which was very large...the hotel had a tuk tuk service to the main road
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Used this apartment accomodation for a few days

Quiet, secure, convenient
8
Eightville is more apartment than hotel. A non-24hr reception to book in and log my fingerprint for the door entry. It is on the right a good 10min stroll down Soi 8 off Sukumvit but very close to the south escalator (up) of BTS Nana Skytrain. However, Eightville has a good shuttle service, by golfcart, between Sukumvit road and the apartment. The area is lovely and quiet in contrast to the main road. My room was lovely. Large, clean and modern. It has a large fridge, kettle, microwave and can be rented for longer periods. The shower/toilet is clean and modern with a good shower. Altogether a good place for those "not" needing all the facilities of a hotel.
Melanie A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
A great value for a clean, good sized room.

Tuktuk service to/from main street; quiet location; big room
9.3
I was pleased with my stay here, and would return and recommend it to other travelers who want a base from which to go and do what they want. I had just spent a week at a 5star hotel for business, and this is where I went for my personal days in Bangkok. I didn't need room service, or breakfast, so it was perfect for me. Water, a/c, t.v. and wifi all worked, kitchenette, clean, place to hang my clothes, and a balcony at the end of a street downtown, but away from the noise. Easy access to the BTS, so I could go where I wanted to. 7-11 and plenty of street food, a cafe, all within easy walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio without windowEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Stair caseEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - ElevatorEightville Bangkok - Electronic key cardEightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02