or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eightville

56-56/1 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio without window Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Stair case
Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Elevator Eightville Bangkok - Electronic key card Eightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (130)
Sort by:
Craig H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
visit

room size excellent staff helpful
7.7
Good will use again only issue no Windows in basement
Rob J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
A long walk from Sukhumviut but worthwhile

Room comfort, equiped kitchen, bathroom
7.7
Fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Modern clean room, very quiet too, WIFI good until last morning, lift straight to your own room was nice although didn't work day of check out but..... it happens and can;t fault the staff, I would gladly stay here again and will
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Decent Room, Good location

Location, Shower and Size
6.7
Upon my early arrival, (0730 am) i was greeted by a man with the key to my room. He put me inside, showed me the room, and that was that. My first impressions were decent. It was clean, great shower and handy little kitchenette. Towels, shower gel and shampoo provided, as well as bottled water. I came back later in the evening to find that the safe wasn't working. The lady put new batteries in the next morning. But the same thing happened again the next day. Upon complete frustration, i bought new batteries and put them in the safe for it work. After that, it was working fine. They also charged me 300bht for the early check in. A deposit of 1000bht is also required. They could advertise this on the website, but they didn't. A fairly sour taste in the mouth to a fairly decent stay. Will not be staying again though. But it is in a good location. 10 minute walk to sukumvit road. 6/10
Rajinder A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
comfortable n value for money

location, spacious & value for money
6.7
The only amenity lacking was an iron n ironing board
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Nice Stay

Clean, Affordable, Quite
8.7
The place is clean and secure. You have to pay a 1000 Baht deposit, but it is refundable. The place has everything you need, fridge, safe, and kitchenet. There is a 7/11 halfway down the street. It is about a 5-7 minute walk to the main road, but they have a 24hr tuk-tuk. If it is raining or super hot you can call the driver and he will pick you up.
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, November 2, 2014
central location, good price

space, location, price
8.3
Central yet quiet location. Spaceous rooms. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Good choice.
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, October 12, 2014
good location, good price, good staff

location, spaceous rooms, wooden floor
7.7
Great location. Central yet at the same time far away enough from sukhumvit to make it quiet. Spacious room that no other hotel offers. Wooden floor. Kitchenette
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, October 5, 2014
good location. good price.

location. space. staff. quietness
8.3
Great location. Central yet at the same time far away enough from sukhumvit to make it quiet. Spacious room that no other hotel offers. Wooden floor. Kitchenette
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
value but mold

location free tuk tuk and quiet location but near party
9
Can't say enough. I got what I paid for. Great location for party but sleep in quiet. Great free parking for scooter rental. Great Price during low season. Need to fix mold issue on walls downstairs but it was minor mold but could get worse. Very nice helpful staff
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2014
great location. great rooms

central. quiet. spacious
8.3
Pleasant stay. Central yet quiet. Easy to reach by BTS nana. Spacious rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio without windowEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Stair caseEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - ElevatorEightville Bangkok - Electronic key cardEightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05