Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Peter S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Spacious and near to most facilities
Very spacious and well-equipped studio which was spotlessly clean. We left our tablet behind but it is being kept safe for us which is very impressive. The free tu tuk down to Sukhumvit worked well when we needed it but it was only an 8 minute walk anyway. My only reservation was that the sat TV did not include an English language channel such as BBC or CNN.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Paul W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for long stay
Kitchen. Large room. Quiet street
Second visit here. This is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel. Large room in good condition at the far end of Soi 8.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

ron F. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value
Location,clean,large rooms
It was good, quite and close to the nightlife
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Sunita P. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Definitely not a 3 star
close to BTS, shopping complex and eateries
They are not flexible in terms of early check in even if you send them a request.Avoid buying fruits from street vendors where price is not listed. Always go for metered taxi.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Wan N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room, Shower, Bed
This accommodation is 10 minutes away from the main street. It is good for travelers whom want to have a quiet and peaceful sleep at night. Not to mention, everything in the room is great and spacious. Even though, the place is 10 minutes away from the main street, this place does provides tuk tuk service to the main street for travelers to easily access public transport. This is definitely a great place to stay for the night after a long day walk in the streets of the city.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Shakiv R. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best services apartment
1. Room comfort 2. Location 3. Tuktuk service
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Hugh N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
eightbille bangkok
staff was very helpful, fingerprint entry, boutique style feel.
It was quiet even though close to a night action section of the city. Lack of breakfast was an issue for me. Staff was very helpful. Reception area is somewhat limited. Staff hours were limited to twelve hours per day. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Separate shower section in the bathroom was useful.The lack of hangers made it difficult to hang clothes.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

richard G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
HARD beds.
Location Quiet Tuk Tuk.
The beds are hard so if you like a soft bed, don't stay here. Simple. I asked the owner and she suggested putting a blanket on top of the mattress to make the bed soft! Guess what, the bed was still hard. Good location not far from main Sukhumvit road. Free tuk tuk if you can't be bothered to walk. Don't expect to be welcomed with a smile, the owner and staff looked so glum, except for the tuk tuk driver who was so cheerful and smiling.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

david F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
excellent stay
size of room, very clean and nice and quiet
We really enjoyed our stay at Eightville When we first arrived our room air conditioning was not working, Our room was changed straight away Have to say our room was very big and very clean Only a 5 min walk from the main part Superb great value for the money we paid Couple of 7/11s in the street,Which can be very handy I have booked this hotel again for my Thai girlfriend for a short stay in December
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Afif M. from Tunisia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful place
the bed is king size and the room is very big and well clean
I really like the hotel , The staff in the reception is really friendly and helpful , also the hotel provide a Tuk tuk that can drop you to the main road for free.Rooms are clean a big with fridge and microwave , also the bathroom is nice and clean as well, the location of the hotel is in Soi 8 and its quiet far that the noisy bars and clubs arround I recommend this hotel as a nice place to rest and be in a good location in Bangkok
Reviewed December 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: