Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eightville

56-56/1 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio without window Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Stair case
Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Elevator Eightville Bangkok - Electronic key card Eightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 208 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Willem V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2015
A wonderful quiet place in busy Bangkok

Clean, spacious and quiet
9
Good spacious apartment near the BTS Skytrain with all the modern comfort for a very affordable price.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
ok room at the end of soi 8

quiet location big room balcony to smoke
5.3
eightville is ok but just ok place to stay it is a apartment not a hotel with big rooms in dark wood you enter by a finger scan machine in the reception when I went in the room I saw there was no toilet tissue so I ask the reception could I have some she said she would get me some soon so when I when back to my room and waited I ask again another member of staff she said you will get some when we clean the room so I was just fed up and got some at 7/11 not very good I not stay here again
David C. Groups United States of America, April 27, 2015
How is this not 4 star?

Room spacious, staff prepared and prime location.
8.3
Very impressed by every level. Quite pleased with the room - being a frequent business traveler, I've been accustomed to others flipping the bill, but careful with my own value proposition. I consider this a great deal...weather your money or the company's.
Craig H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
visit

room size excellent staff helpful
7.7
Good will use again only issue no Windows in basement
Christian J. Business travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2015
Smoking rooms

Quiet but central location, nice bathroom, kitchenette
6.3
Stay was uneventful. For non thai speakers after 6pm that is when the reception closes limited communication available in case of an emergency. The place rates itself 3 star. Based on the facilities it is more like 2 star. Rooms are large but very dark and cold. As a non smoker it was unpleasant to be put up in a smoking room. For the rate that I paid you can get better rooms with better facilities in a similar location. Would not stay there again.
Rob J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
A long walk from Sukhumviut but worthwhile

Room comfort, equiped kitchen, bathroom
7.7
Fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Modern clean room, very quiet too, WIFI good until last morning, lift straight to your own room was nice although didn't work day of check out but..... it happens and can;t fault the staff, I would gladly stay here again and will
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Decent Room, Good location

Location, Shower and Size
6.7
Upon my early arrival, (0730 am) i was greeted by a man with the key to my room. He put me inside, showed me the room, and that was that. My first impressions were decent. It was clean, great shower and handy little kitchenette. Towels, shower gel and shampoo provided, as well as bottled water. I came back later in the evening to find that the safe wasn't working. The lady put new batteries in the next morning. But the same thing happened again the next day. Upon complete frustration, i bought new batteries and put them in the safe for it work. After that, it was working fine. They also charged me 300bht for the early check in. A deposit of 1000bht is also required. They could advertise this on the website, but they didn't. A fairly sour taste in the mouth to a fairly decent stay. Will not be staying again though. But it is in a good location. 10 minute walk to sukumvit road. 6/10
Rob J. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2014
Service apartment

Quit, big room, close to ECB Church
6
our stay was good. it is not a hotel but a service apartment with very big rooms. there are no breakfast or restaurant facilities. There is a tuktuk service to the end of the street but going back we always have to walk. No problem if you like it.
Viola N. Couples Germany, December 18, 2014
Located Perfectly, nice rooms

Location, rooms
8
The entrance looks a bit shabby and we didn't like that you actually had to give FINGERPRINTS to use the automatic lock outside. But once you've past that it is a huge and nice room with air-conditioning, lots of space, a kitchenette and even a nice view over the street and some Bangkok skyline. The rooms have each a separate entrance with the elevator so it is very private, perfect for someone who wants to stay longer in Bangkok. The best part was the location right in the middle of sukhumvit, but still very quiet. Very good metro connection. Good walking distance to a lot of shops, restaurants and bars. Quite touristic, but you can avoid it if yiu dint feel much like it.
Rajinder A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
comfortable n value for money

location, spacious & value for money
6.7
The only amenity lacking was an iron n ironing board

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio without windowEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Stair caseEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - ElevatorEightville Bangkok - Electronic key cardEightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01