Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eightville

56-56/1 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio without window Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Stair case
Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Elevator Eightville Bangkok - Electronic key card Eightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 213 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Arun K. Couples India, August 16, 2015
Great value for money

Good and spacious rooms.. Staff is kind and worth it
9.7
Report this review
Mickael F. Business travelers France, August 8, 2015
nice and confortable

room . location. staff
9.3
Excellent. Nice and large room. Right in the heart of bkk. Very clean and friendly staff
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2015
Decent value for location

Central location, and nestled in quiet end of the soi; clean rooms
8.3
Good location in central BKK, 5 min walk to BTS. Located deep inside the soi but is quiet and there is free tuktuk service if you don't care to walk. Our room was slightly dated but clean. It is like a studio apartment, spacious for two. The bathroom was redone not to long ago so quite decent. Overall decent value for the location.
Report this review
Nils E. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 19, 2015
Gross, sauber, friedlich, ringhörig

Big, Clean, Shuttlebus
8.3
I had the smallest room at the entrance but it was really big and clean. All fine except the walls are very thin. In the morning it was very noisy. But I went to the reception and next day it was much better. Huge room for this money! Fair! To Sukhumvit it's a 8 min walk but they offers free shuttle serice! Wow Cant say anything about food there!
Report this review
Willem V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2015
A wonderful quiet place in busy Bangkok

Clean, spacious and quiet
9
Good spacious apartment near the BTS Skytrain with all the modern comfort for a very affordable price.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
ok room at the end of soi 8

quiet location big room balcony to smoke
5.3
eightville is ok but just ok place to stay it is a apartment not a hotel with big rooms in dark wood you enter by a finger scan machine in the reception when I went in the room I saw there was no toilet tissue so I ask the reception could I have some she said she would get me some soon so when I when back to my room and waited I ask again another member of staff she said you will get some when we clean the room so I was just fed up and got some at 7/11 not very good I not stay here again
Report this review
David C. Groups United States of America, April 27, 2015
How is this not 4 star?

Room spacious, staff prepared and prime location.
8.3
Very impressed by every level. Quite pleased with the room - being a frequent business traveler, I've been accustomed to others flipping the bill, but careful with my own value proposition. I consider this a great deal...weather your money or the company's.
Report this review
Craig H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
visit

room size excellent staff helpful
7.7
Good will use again only issue no Windows in basement
Report this review
Christian J. Business travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2015
Smoking rooms

Quiet but central location, nice bathroom, kitchenette
6.3
Stay was uneventful. For non thai speakers after 6pm that is when the reception closes limited communication available in case of an emergency. The place rates itself 3 star. Based on the facilities it is more like 2 star. Rooms are large but very dark and cold. As a non smoker it was unpleasant to be put up in a smoking room. For the rate that I paid you can get better rooms with better facilities in a similar location. Would not stay there again.
Report this review
Rob J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
A long walk from Sukhumviut but worthwhile

Room comfort, equiped kitchen, bathroom
7.7
Fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Modern clean room, very quiet too, WIFI good until last morning, lift straight to your own room was nice although didn't work day of check out but..... it happens and can;t fault the staff, I would gladly stay here again and will
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio without windowEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Stair caseEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - ElevatorEightville Bangkok - Electronic key cardEightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07