or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eightville

56-56/1 Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio without window Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed Bathroom Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Studio with Balcony Eightville Bangkok - Stair case
Eightville Bangkok - Interior Eightville Bangkok - Elevator Eightville Bangkok - Electronic key card Eightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Viola N. Couples Germany, December 18, 2014
Located Perfectly, nice rooms

Location, rooms
8
The entrance looks a bit shabby and we didn't like that you actually had to give FINGERPRINTS to use the automatic lock outside. But once you've past that it is a huge and nice room with air-conditioning, lots of space, a kitchenette and even a nice view over the street and some Bangkok skyline. The rooms have each a separate entrance with the elevator so it is very private, perfect for someone who wants to stay longer in Bangkok. The best part was the location right in the middle of sukhumvit, but still very quiet. Very good metro connection. Good walking distance to a lot of shops, restaurants and bars. Quite touristic, but you can avoid it if yiu dint feel much like it.
Rajinder A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
comfortable n value for money

location, spacious & value for money
6.7
The only amenity lacking was an iron n ironing board
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Nice Stay

Clean, Affordable, Quite
8.7
The place is clean and secure. You have to pay a 1000 Baht deposit, but it is refundable. The place has everything you need, fridge, safe, and kitchenet. There is a 7/11 halfway down the street. It is about a 5-7 minute walk to the main road, but they have a 24hr tuk-tuk. If it is raining or super hot you can call the driver and he will pick you up.
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, November 2, 2014
central location, good price

space, location, price
8.3
Central yet quiet location. Spaceous rooms. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Good choice.
Kyle H. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Good experience

Location to BTS, size of room, price
8
We had a good experience. We arrived early and they held our luggage for us for free while we walked around the city. They did require a 1,000 baht deposit upon arrival, which I wasn't expecting, but they did return it to us upon check-out. The room was large and clean, had AC and hot water. Our room didn't have a room, but it was nice and dark while we slept so that was nice. Towards the end of Soi 8 so there wasn't any street noise. Downside the wifi wasn't so great. Overall good experience and so close to BTS exit Nana.
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, October 12, 2014
good location, good price, good staff

location, spaceous rooms, wooden floor
7.7
Great location. Central yet at the same time far away enough from sukhumvit to make it quiet. Spacious room that no other hotel offers. Wooden floor. Kitchenette
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, October 5, 2014
good location. good price.

location. space. staff. quietness
8.3
Great location. Central yet at the same time far away enough from sukhumvit to make it quiet. Spacious room that no other hotel offers. Wooden floor. Kitchenette
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
value but mold

location free tuk tuk and quiet location but near party
9
Can't say enough. I got what I paid for. Great location for party but sleep in quiet. Great free parking for scooter rental. Great Price during low season. Need to fix mold issue on walls downstairs but it was minor mold but could get worse. Very nice helpful staff
Stefano B. Couples Italy, August 25, 2014
The best choice to visit Sukhumvit block

Big rooms, clean, quiet
8.7
Every time I come back in Bangkok i come back in Eight Ville because is very clean, near the nightlife and shopping centers, Skytrain and other amenities.
Ian B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Eightville

Quiet location big rooms
7.3
Enjoyed although had to keep moving our vehicle because of parking restrictions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio without windowEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio King BedEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio King Bed BathroomEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Studio with BalconyEightville Bangkok - Stair caseEightville Bangkok - InteriorEightville Bangkok - ElevatorEightville Bangkok - Electronic key cardEightville Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05