Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn

No 2 (1st Floor), Jalan 1/77B off Changkat Thambi Dollah, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common Living Area Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Decoration Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Wilson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Easy Stay

Centrally located, simple room and comfortable bed
5
Chiang Z. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Nice stay

Centrally located, Close to local restaurants and Time Square, Clean rooms
8.7
Wifi internet was not consistent. Suitable for vegetarians as there is a vegetarian restaurant downstairs
Vu N. Groups Vietnam, June 2, 2014
Cheap and safe

Cheap, suitable for travellers
7
Andy Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Staff was friendly. Just behind Times Square.

Staff, Location, Reasonably priced
8
It was pleasant stay and staff was very accommodating...
Ali A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 15, 2014
cheap but not comfortable

only that it is centrally located
4.7
the hotel is not at all of any standard but same time same time you get what you pay for
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
cheap and reasonable hotel at bukit bintang area

Good location wise.
6.3
The hotel is located in strategic place within walking distance to shopping mall (ie. Berjaya Times Square). However, the cafe beside the hotel is opening the music for 24 hour which offer sound pollution. It make people hard to sleep properly.
Connie L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Friendly , polite and nice smile staff

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
6.3
Nice, but sometimes the noise wake me up at night time.
Peter G. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2014
its cheap but the location is in center of crowd

location, cheap, clean
5.7
if you need cheap hotel but in the city center then you can stay here.
Junior S. Families with young children Brazil, January 9, 2014
Centraly located

Location, Nice staff, hot Walter available
4.7
Our stay was ok as we spend the whole day walking around. The staffs are nice and the location is 2 min. walking from the malls. Althoug the hotel is like a guest house with private bathroom. It is outdate, old, with carpet floors. You came out of the bath and trere is nor flor mat or rug to wipe the water. In the bathroom the water never goes and stays wet all the time. Not pleasant. The bedding are old and the pillows are hard. Have to mention the stafff is really nice as the owner as Well.
Wai S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Not satisified, counter staff is foreign labour.

location good
3.7
I feel very dissatisfied over the counter staff (who is a foreign labour) asking for my IC, not for viewing but straight away take it to photostat without asking my permission. When I confronted him that he should not photostat my IC, he said every hotel staff also required to submit their IC and they will photostat a copy. There is not indication at the registration counter that hotel guest are required to submit their IC to photostat. I'm unable to take back my IC immediately without letting him photostat as there is no local staff during night time. I have been staying in many hotels before and this is the first time that I encountered such situation. I called the hotel yesterday and clarified with chinese lady receptionist whether it is the hotel policy to photostat every hotel guest's IC. She said if the guest reluctant, they will just jot down the guest details. I told her that the foreign labour never give me a choice and straight away photostat. I hope you can look into this issue seriously, our identification documents are very private and confidential. I really feel not comfortable on this, moreover the counter staff is a foreign labour. The other thing is there is no lock from inside the room. No local staff stationed at night and only foreign labour available. It is very unsafe especially if a women staying alone in the hotel. The foreign labour not friendly and rude. TV got not remote control and cannot see any channel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala LumpurEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common Living AreaEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - DecorationEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01