Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn

No 2 (1st Floor), Jalan 1/77B off Changkat Thambi Dollah, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common Living Area Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Decoration Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Bryan D. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great Location with value for Money

Location, Value fo Money and Friendly Staff
9.7
Stayed from October 2-5, 2014. With late check-in at around 8pm. Staff were accomodating. Helpful in orienting us the room facilities such as tv, aircon, shower(hot n cold) and drinking water source. The location is near almost all key places to visit KL, most specially the bargains products from Berjaya Time Square, BB Plaza and Sung Wei. The 6 floors of IT products(gadgets) of Low Yat is just a walk away. You can also reach the Classy place of Pavillion and Lot 10 by foot. Food stalls are open below the hotel but better go to Time Sqaure for better offers. Imbi monorail station is just infront of Berjaya Time Square, Which you can reach from the hotel by foot for 5-10 minutes. All in all, it was a nice place for a cheap yet clean room. You can leave your packs at the hotel for free after check out time. They can also hail you a taxi to the airport for RM 100.
Chong N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Below average & expectation

Close to shopping areas. Close to some food stall. Only 2 foreign gentlemen & 1 local lady hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful among all.
5.7
Rooms were not make/clean up the next day & all sorts of reasons were given for excuses. Very noisy during night time, could not sleep well. In general the hotel condition are below average.
Stella C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Friendly staff, Close to stations and malls

Friendly staff, Close to stations and mallls, clean room
7.3
I couldn't find the location but I called the hotel. The staff was very informative to tell us the route to go there. The staff also gave us helpful advice about the tourism place worth visiting during our short stay there.
Juventia J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
greatt

the service is good
7.3
Shaemanzah R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
good place..good staff...

location...spaciousness...friendly staff
6.7
It was quite nice bcoz of its location that is near to shopping center...and theres a couple of food shop tat are nearby too..and the staff are quite friendly too...
Herry G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Small Hotel

Good Location
7.3
This is a small hotel not very far from Imbi Monarail station. Location is quite good. Not far from the main shopping area of Kuala Lumpur. 10-15 minutes walk to the Golden Triangle. Many restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Can get around easily by walking or taking the Monorail. Room is OK. Not too small. A bit old though. Bed and linens should be upgraded. Staffs are nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near Berjaya Times Square
Daisy M. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2012
Convenient place to stay, value for money

Near the malls.
7.7
A budget hotel, very near the shopping area. Value for money.
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Good service and spacious room

spacious room, clean,good wifi signal, helpful worker
7
i booked the biggest room which consist 1queen bed and 1 single bed. the room is clean and comfortable. The hotel from outside quite bad, but it's totally different from inside. no lift but staff will carry out bag to room.
Chung L. Families with older children Vietnam, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

need to walk more
9
Nice hotlel. Quite small but not very hard to find it. Perfect service. Close to Time Square (can walk there within 5 to 10 minutes), can get from there to Singapore easily by bys. Close to other shopping malls as well but mmight have to walk a little furhter. Comfortable rooms. Clean. Even though my stay here wasn't very long but I've enjoyed my time a lot.
Hui Q. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Ideal location and value for money hotel

carpet flooring, hot & cold water dispenser, hanger, clothes rack, cupboard with one lockable drawer, wireless service, air-condition and fan
8.7
overall is considered ok, at least better than our last stay in other place. we were given towels for each, enough hangers for our use, and tv with antenna, allow us to watch local channels. bathroom and toilet is clean, bath soap only is provided. we were please to have the room with carpet flooring, so that our legs won't felt cold when come out from bathroom after showering. besides, hot & cold water dispenser is provided. this inn has ideal location where it is near to times square, and around it has restaurant. it might be a bit disturbing at night, as besides has a singing center, but to me is ok. i would go back again if go there for trip next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala LumpurEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Common Living AreaEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - DecorationEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - EntranceEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEighty-Eight Inn - 88 Inn Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07