My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Bajada Hotel

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest Room El Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest Room El Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest Room El Bajada Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior El Bajada Hotel Davao - Restaurant El Bajada Hotel Davao - Restaurant El Bajada Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival El Bajada Hotel Davao - Park El Bajada Hotel Davao - Matina Town Square El Bajada Hotel Davao - Mountain Apo El Bajada Hotel Davao - Butterfly Sanctuary El Bajada Hotel Davao - Abreeza Mall
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Virginia N. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
successful.

easy access,
5
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Practical Choice in Davao

Well trained staff. Wifi on all floors. Huge rooms.
10
We missed our first night at El Bajada due to work. Good thing they honored our second night. Will recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Nice business hotel at affordable price

Accessible by public transport, friendly staff, low room rate
7.3
Leon L. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2013
Pleasant

Location, front desk staff & good cook
9
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Convenient hotel for business travel

hospitable staff, good location, close to malls and restos
7.7
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Good Hotel with Halal Food

Friendly staff, accessible to all transport modes
6.7
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Peaceful and hassle free

Convenient location to most destinations in Davao City, close to airport
7.3
Joel R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2013
Nice hotel and in the city proper

fast internet
6.7
Govindarajah N. Solo travelers South Africa, May 6, 2013
relaxing, with the malls close by to offer a sampl

quiet, reasonably priced for a traveller, close to the mall
6.3
reasonaly OK, as aeep over venue not recommended otherwise
Joel P. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Wifi in room. Massage at hotel lobby

Wifi, massage.
5
I request for room with a view but the staff gave us room with a wall view. I came from cebu, so I had a lechon with me. Since the hotel is halal, I can't bring it inside. The hotel staff didn't even help me where can have it frozen until I check out. Good thing there is wifi in the room and there is a cheap massage joint in the hotel lobby . Don't opt for breakfast if you wanna stay in this hotel. As for me I won't go back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Bajada Hotel DavaoEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest RoomEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest RoomEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest RoomEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorEl Bajada Hotel Davao - RestaurantEl Bajada Hotel Davao - RestaurantEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalEl Bajada Hotel Davao - ParkEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Matina Town SquareEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Butterfly SanctuaryEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Abreeza Mall


AS-AGWEB-3B06