or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Bajada Hotel

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest Room El Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest Room El Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest Room El Bajada Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior El Bajada Hotel Davao - Restaurant El Bajada Hotel Davao - Restaurant El Bajada Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival El Bajada Hotel Davao - Park El Bajada Hotel Davao - Matina Town Square El Bajada Hotel Davao - Mountain Apo El Bajada Hotel Davao - Butterfly Sanctuary El Bajada Hotel Davao - Abreeza Mall
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
George E. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2013
Budget hotel for family and business trip

Accessible, helpful staff and close to commercial centers
7
This will be my 8th trip back to Davao this year and always staying at El Bajada Hotel. Fairly good value for your money. Great location for your tour around Davao City. Walking distance to Victoria Mall and short taxi ride to Abreeza and new SM Lanang Malls.
Virginia N. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
successful.

easy access,
5
Violeta V. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Practical Choice in Davao

Well trained staff. Wifi on all floors. Huge rooms.
10
We missed our first night at El Bajada due to work. Good thing they honored our second night. Will recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Nice business hotel at affordable price

Accessible by public transport, friendly staff, low room rate
7.3
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Convenient hotel for business travel

hospitable staff, good location, close to malls and restos
7.7
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Good Hotel with Halal Food

Friendly staff, accessible to all transport modes
6.7
George E. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Peaceful and hassle free

Convenient location to most destinations in Davao City, close to airport
7.3
George E. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2013
Comfortable stay in Davao

Close to sightseeing spots. Convenient traveling. Hospitable staff
7.3
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
clean room, reliable internet, centrally located

clean room, centrally located, reliable internet
9.3
Clean room, centrally located, reliable internet. Just walking distance to establishments which I need to go to (NBI, passenger van to/from Mati City, Kim Chi restaurant). One ride away from major malls such as Abreeza Mall and SM Lanang Premiere.
George E. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
Convenient business hotel

Accessible to public transport and taxis. Secured area. Close to mall and restaurants.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Bajada Hotel DavaoEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest RoomEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest RoomEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Guest RoomEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorEl Bajada Hotel Davao - RestaurantEl Bajada Hotel Davao - RestaurantEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalEl Bajada Hotel Davao - ParkEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Matina Town SquareEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Mountain ApoEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Butterfly SanctuaryEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Abreeza Mall


AS-AGWEB-3A04