or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Cavana Hotel

Jl. Stasiun Barat No.25-27, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40181 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Interior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Interior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Restaurant El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Exterior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities
El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Restaurant El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Venilia B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Good staff

Bed, sofa, staff
6.7
Pleasure and comfort
M S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good stay

Satisfied with the cleanliness, and staff performance. They provide free airport transfer. The drinks in the mini fridge is free for 1 time use.
6.7
Pleasant stay. But breakfast was not up to 4 star hotel standards. Very basic food. Wifi was weak in the rooms. Overall a comfortable stay.
Muliyatno B. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
El Cavana hotel- rundown & noisy

near Pasar Baru.
5.3
My sleep was being disturbed by the sound of chairs being dragged and things dropping on the floor. Pipe-in music along the corridors can be heard in the room. They charged for my 5yr old daughter for buffet breakfast even though she hardly eats anything.....other hotels don't even charged!
Muliyatno B. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2014
El Cavans- rundown & noisy

near Pasar Baru, non-conjested road.
6
At nite, sounds of chair being drag & object falling can be heard ...i think from the upper floors. Buffet breakfast has not much variety, i was charged Rp
Chia P. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Bandung finding

good location,equipped with massager chairs,provide free airport transfer
6.7
We stay 3 days in hotels. We found no possible to connect free wifi in room 703. No way we can get map from hotel or airport touist information. Google map is not so accurate in walking time and no local bus information from that location.Booking packet tour from hotel is not possible but can rent a cab for planned trip. The cab rental including driver and gasoline is $300,000 per 3hrs or $600,000 for 12hrs that can take 7 pax. No much infornation can be obtained from hotel regarding nearby shopping or tourist attraction places.
Klaas S. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 25, 2014
cold showers, stay away from 7th floor

good size room, good bed, location near train station
6.7
rooftop lounge on 8th floor produces noise you can hear in 7th floor room. Asking for toilet paper took one hour and three calls to house keeping, shower was never hot but luke warm
Kurniawan K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Nice located hotel

location, night club, nice room
7.7
overall good stay
Shan S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Average hotel

Location
6
The room is very small, very simple facility
Sulaiman R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
City hotel

Near to city,shoping and transport
6
Good hotel and near to nightlife
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good hotel

Front desk staff are friendly & helpfull.Free airport transfer overall good & save hotel. I will recommend to my friends.
7.7
i went early morning to put my luggage.immediately their rectify my a\c after i complain its not cool.Upgrading their hotel on the way,must improve on their wifi in rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Cavana Hotel BandungEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - InteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - InteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - RestaurantEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - ExteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - RestaurantEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03