Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

mohd T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
awfull hotel
Stayed for 4 nights from 5th may 2016 and had a really bad experiance.Hotel was very dirty,full with dust and like never been sweep or vacuum.bathroom has discusting white stain and smells pee all over the floor.this is not a 4star hotel,its a motel.really bad hotel.if i can get a refund from day 1 i rather go to other hotel.but staff at receptionst is really helpfull
Reviewed May 12, 2016

MARIA S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
value for money, pity not that clean
it's pretty cheap booked on agoda, the facilities also pretty good, indoor pools, gym..however the rooms not clean enough, also one of my toilet bulb/light flicker sometimes and it's kind off creepy. but they no extra bulb to change and it won't cause any electricity problem...what?! (quite disappointing). over all if you're looking for cheap and strategic location it's pretty good but don't expect much on cleanliness.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Terry H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for Money
This hotel room is large and value for money that i paid.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

JULIUS L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice hotel
excelen service
Reviewed April 26, 2016

aidil M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice Location
The location of the hotel is amazing - right in the middle of the city. Right across is Hyper square where all the bandung food is available. the hotel has a really nice swimming pool for the kids to swim in considering the low price. This is a great hotel to be in when you go visit bandung.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Aimiruddin H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
I will come back again!
El Cavana Hotel is the first hotel I stayed in Bandung which provide shutter free service to airport. Congratulation for having wonderful courtesy service to the guests.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Muhammad F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
El Cavana
Good lah
Reviewed March 28, 2016

iquan I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
right place to stay
pleasant experiece, highly initiative staf and good rooftop breakfast variety with superb vie
pleasant, room is clean, staff is very initiative and helpful
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Harris H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice
Clean n close to Citi center
Good Hotel
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Dela P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice staff, dirty & smelly
rooftop restaurant, indoor pool, train view from room
i"ve booked 4 room, 1 rooms not ok, dirty bathroom and smell bad, and air conditioning it's not good operate. i"ve complain to the staf,,after checked by enginer, therese no difference, and i've complain twice. After that, they offered me to the other room (upgrade room). i's ok, but must wait until 4 hours before we got new room. Breakfast is so standard, it's look like 3 star hotel, not 4 star hotel breakfast,, its really need improvement, need more variation menu. The place, far from city center, and traffic every where in the weeekend.
Reviewed February 17, 2016