or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Cavana Hotel

Jl. Stasiun Barat No.25-27, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40181 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Interior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Interior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Restaurant El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Exterior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities
El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Restaurant El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Sucipto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
not bad, but too crowded

karaoke, restoran view and reasonable price
6.3
Edward A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean hotel, Good service
7
Very nice, near El Cavalo Karaoke so we can karaoke every night, near pasir kaliki food market
Khalid U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
clean good food

cheap, new hotel and clean
7.7
enjoy staying in this hotel
Salmon H. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
near transport station hotel

clean comfort near food area
6.7
Nice
Rudolf D. Couples Netherlands, July 15, 2014
Short stay by train from Jakarta to Yogjakarta

Location to the station, free wifi, friendly personel
6.3
At first glance the hotel looked al ok: design hotel near the station of Bandung. When we arrived at our room, the sheets of the bed were used and also the tea cups were used by previous guests! Also the bathroom and the toilet could use a good and proper cleaning too. It looked like the room wasn't cleaned at all! The next day we received a wake-up call, but we didn't ask for one... When we went to the breafirst room, there was no staf at all, and no breakfirst at all! After some inquery at the desk, our breakfirst was served at our room. We had a very strange experience here.
Ajie H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Worthed, good vacation experience

Clean 'n comfortable room, good location
8.7
Yolanda M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice to keep my rest

Nice design room King size bed Nice place
5
Nice place but the parking lot too small...........
Izrul J. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
good n nice

Friendly staff, Fast room service, Close to local restaurants
6.7
good, nice and Airport shuttle available
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Location, Comfortable Room and Clean
8
Lim T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Room not..so clean. Toilet so derty..

Cloos to airport..
6.3
Not so good if for family..travel with kids..room so noisy can hear music disco..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Cavana Hotel BandungEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - InteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - InteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - RestaurantEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - ExteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - RestaurantEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03