Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Cavana Hotel

Jl. Stasiun Barat No.25-27, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40181 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Interior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Interior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Restaurant El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Exterior El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities
El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Lobby El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Restaurant El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive Lounge El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational Facilities El Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Made me leave Bandung

Airport pickup
3.7
I went to the hotel bar/lounge. There were no customers there, but many employees - who all ignored me. I stood waiting at the bar for 10 minutes while the 2 bartenders giggled with their phones. Not once did they attempt to do their job (sell me a drink). Then I left.
Robenz W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2015
great value

room, restaurant, facilities
9
Awesome
Nisha K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2015
good...staff performance good

location ..good service ....stafff
8
Very good
Iman A. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2015
My several times here

free mini bar...nothing else
6
My several times here still the same as before.. limited parking.. poor wifi.. a bit noisy at saturday night..poor breakfast I asked honey but the restaurant didn't have..really??? still I think this hotel is overrated.
Lisan K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Wifi, room service, value of money
8.3
Had a nice and relaxing night.
Hendra Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
No Parking

CAr Parking Is Not Available Enough
4.7
location in center bandung but i suggest ot for family especially with young children, and Car Parking is very poor
Hendra Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
El Cavana Hotel
4.7
location in center bandung but i suggest ot for family especially with young children, and Car Parking is very poor
Nadia M. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Average

free Mini bar
5.3
So so
Rehana J. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
Pleasant stay

big room, good location, easy access
9.3
Convenience to shopping mall, big room, clean, nightlife
Salmizi I. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
hotel and room is good condition

room and bed
9.7
very good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Cavana Hotel BandungEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - InteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - InteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - RestaurantEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - ExteriorEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - LobbyEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - RestaurantEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Executive LoungeEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomEl Cavana Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06