Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Cielito Hotel Makati

804 Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting Room El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Buffet El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting Room El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Interior El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant
El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Double El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Double El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Double El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Double El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Double El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Double El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Double El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
O k

Close to mall
4.3
The only is the bathroom is to much mildew all the grout was so nasty
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, March 23, 2013
ok no bad

staff, its close to the centre
8.3
Insik K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 17, 2013
nothing good & special

just cheap
5.7
No sampoo, slipper, Refrigerator, tooth brush & paste. so old style TV. there are many shops for Japanses only. little far from Greenbelt. I just recommend you there, if you want to save money.
Rosa B. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Good location and very good service

Near greenbelt, very good service
9.3
The hotel is affordable for a good location in Makati. It is walking distance to Greenbelt. The staff are friendly and they are very flexible to our needs. We arrived around 4:30AM in the hotel. Our room reservation is not yet available but luckily there is another room and we were able to check-in at 5AM without additional charge. The first room was small but furnished. There was a construction nearby and was very noisy in the morning, so we requested to transfer to our original room reservation. Our 2nd room was very spacious and clean. The next day, our friends needed a place to stay. We were given a discounted charge to add 2 friends in our room. We requested for early check-out at 3AM. We thought we cannot avail the free breakfast, but they prepared our packed breakfast before we leave. Very good service!
Shopping Tip: near greenbelt
Sebastien D. Business travelers France, February 1, 2013
One night stay before meeting

Location close to greenbelt mall. Good wifi. Not too far from airport
6
Had stayed 2 nights in Quezon and spent one night at El cielito only to get closer to meeting place the next day. Slept well but the breakfast is really average... Wifi much better than other hotels. Good for 1 night.
Marcel M. Groups Netherlands, January 25, 2013
Mediocre hotel

Fast internet
6
hotel is at a good location. room was small and had lousy view. old ac. breakfast was simple. all in all overpriced.
Baozhen B. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
Poor

Poor
2
Very poor hotel! I will never try in any more! I hate the hotel! I will forget it for ever and ever! Hope it close every second!
Naoki N. Couples Japan, December 29, 2012
Nice location with this price

Good access to upscale shopping center with less money
7.7
Location is perfect if you don't want to pay for luxurious hotels. Walking distance to greenbelt mall and others. Plenty of Japanese restaurant around.
Dennis H. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
It's not centrally located

Staff are nice and helpful
6
Ali S. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2012
Nice, clean hotel at a good location

Location, Service
7.7
Hi, I stayed here for 3 nights. The earlier 2 nights I stayed at Copa Businessman hotel a hundred yards away on same road. This hotel is nice with friendly staff. Rooms are clean but basic, which was good enough for me. It would've been nice with a fridge and kettle in the room, which I had at the Copa, but not here. Hotel staff was friendly and smiling. Breakfast was just ok (but better than Copa where they had an order-only simple breakfast). It included basic cereals, a couple of fruits and some filipino dishes, but made eggs/omelets on demand for free. No free juices, but coffee was included. Location wise it was a bit longer down the road. The Copa location was much closer to the greenbelt mall. From here you had a walk maybe an extra 50-100 meters, so bearable. The location in general is good - there are some 7-eleven convenience stores on the same road. A McDonalds on the corner of greenbelt was not far off either. Neighbouring the hotel were a bunch of seemingly seedy bars or lounges. Never went in to see, but there was no annoyances due to them either.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would recommend to take a city tour of Manila. There's quite some history and things to see in the old town area, which many people miss out (specially those on business). We took a tour by gray lines, which was a full day trip to Tagatay (the volcano) and then a city tour for half-day. It cost 120 USD, so it wasn't cheap, but the trip was good and included lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Cielito Hotel Makati ManilaEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BuffetEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe DoubleEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe DoubleEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe DoubleEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe DoubleEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe DoubleEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe DoubleEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe DoubleEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - FacadeEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Single StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Twin StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Twin StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Twin StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Twin StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Twin StandardEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Twin Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C06