Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Cielito Hotel Makati

804 A. Arnaiz Avenue, Makati City Philippines, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Reception El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Reception El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting Room El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Buffet El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting Room El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant
El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Interior El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Calvin R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Pleasant, stress free and enjoyable.

Attnetive staff, upgraded rooms, prompt service and information
9.3
Staff were friendly and prompt in addressing my questions and needs. Rooms appear to be upgraded and new, compared to when I stayed there a few years ago.
Report this review
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
nice and clean

cheap and close to shopping malls
4
only stay for the night so i can not say anything much about this hotel. staff are good and room are clean...
Report this review
John M. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
i would never stay here again

there were none
4.7
very poorly run did not even pick me up from the airport on arrival
Report this review
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, November 28, 2013
i stay well

friendly staff clean room fast internet
8
very good i feel like if i was home. for sure i will come back!
Report this review
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Smoky Rooms, Dark, Nevertheless friendly staff

size, proximity to airport, service
5
Report this review
Pelma P. Business travelers Micronesia, November 14, 2013
Family friendly and comforatable

location, friendly staff and the free breakfast
10
Report this review
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, November 13, 2013
No bad

Friendly staff, near the center, nice breqackfast
8
If my room was not located in front of the main road I think I can sleep well! but I didn't because of the noise.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2013
Disappointed.

Friendly staff
6.3
Disappointed their was a dead insects inside my room.
Report this review
Vasudevan S. Solo travelers India, June 30, 2013
good value for money

close to restaurants and shopping centres
5.7
although there is nothing special about the hotel to write about the stay was comfortable the staff were friendly .some requests on phone were attended to a bit late after a couple of reminders.there was no refrigerator in the room .on my request this was supplied with an additional charge.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Pleasant

Location, affordable, clean
8
Its ok. Internet was slow for a said business hotel. Also breakfast was not consistent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Cielito Hotel Makati ManilaEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BuffetEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02