My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Cielito Hotel Makati

804 Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting Room El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting Room El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Buffet El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting Room El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Interior El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Ballroom El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant
El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel Exterior El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Reception El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center El Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Welsita L. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
A good weekday stay

staffs are polite and respectful with good service
7.7
We got a good stay at the hotel.
Brian L. Couples Canada, March 31, 2014
Quiet and restful

Staff . quiet . price
7.3
Stay was great . will stay there again next time in Manila
Nathan D. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2014
Clean no fuss rooms good for short no frills stay

Location Price and Cleanliness
7.7
Check in and Check was efficient and fast. The room was clean and tidy, a little dated however every thing worked and was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in need of a short overnight or few night stay. It is 5 mins from Greenbelt and Ayala Malls so is in a great position.
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, January 30, 2014
nice

breakfast friendly staff quiet
9.3
I stay well the staff make me feel good, i will come back again.
Calvin R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Pleasant, stress free and enjoyable.

Attnetive staff, upgraded rooms, prompt service and information
9.3
Staff were friendly and prompt in addressing my questions and needs. Rooms appear to be upgraded and new, compared to when I stayed there a few years ago.
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
nice and clean

cheap and close to shopping malls
4
only stay for the night so i can not say anything much about this hotel. staff are good and room are clean...
John M. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
i would never stay here again

there were none
4.7
very poorly run did not even pick me up from the airport on arrival
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, November 28, 2013
i stay well

friendly staff clean room fast internet
8
very good i feel like if i was home. for sure i will come back!
Benjamin G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Smoky Rooms, Dark, Nevertheless friendly staff

size, proximity to airport, service
5
Pelma P. Business travelers Micronesia, November 14, 2013
Family friendly and comforatable

location, friendly staff and the free breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Cielito Hotel Makati ManilaEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BuffetEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel InteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BallroomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Hotel ExteriorEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business CenterEl Cielito Hotel Makati Manila - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A03