or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa

Sta Rosa Tagaytay Road, Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Exterior El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - El Cielito Hotel Santa Rosa El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Business Center El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Reception El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Lobby El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Coffee Shop/Cafe El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Coffee Shop/Cafe El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Pub/Lounge El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Sports and Activities El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Bathroom El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Guest Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Guest Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Guest Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Lakes Function Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Ballroom El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Facilities
El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Lobby El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Business Center El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Facilities El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Pub/Lounge El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Lobby El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Restaurant El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Restaurant El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting Room El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Lobby
Area: Santa Rosa Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, September 15, 2014
not special but enough

clean, quiet, big room
6
This is the first time to stay at this hotel, also first time to stay in sta rosa. There is a few decent hotels in sta rosa and this hotel is one of the reasonable decent hotel. there is nothing around this hotel, but easy access to paseo, nuvalli by local transportion like tricycle...
Mark D. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
it was very nice

friendly staff , close to theme parks, nice food , comfortable rooms
9
we really enjoyed ourselves , we will be back in the future
Lian K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Simple and easy going hotel

Hotel staff is friendly. Bus shuttle to eating place.
7.3
The hotel is simple for normal stay. But the wifi facility has deteriorated simple my last stay 1 year ago. Wifi connection was bad. Hardly get connected in the room. Got to wait a long time for it to be ok suddenly.
Kenneth L. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
It is a quick business trip.

Value for money, easily accessible, friendly staff
7
It served its purpose for a quick business trip.
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Clean hotel, but remote

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, reasonable price
7
I wish I could say more about this hotel. My room was clean and spacious enough. Free wi-fi was nice. The "brunch" buffet was plentiful with enough choices (but juice and milk not included!). However, there was nothing nearby, not even a 7-11! Luckily I was visiting friends so I didn't need much of nearby amenities, but others may like to have something nearby. It's a fine hotel, but I'd advise finding something a little less remote.
David H. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2014
Great! My wife and kids enjoyed the hotel.

The rooms were clean, the staff were all nice and the staff service was great.
10
We loved it, we were there to visit the nearby amusement park. My wife and I enjoyed our rm and our kids and her 2 teenage cousins enjoyed the rm we got them as well. Really nice hotel and I would recommend to family or friends.
Maricel C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
quiet getaway to celebrate the New Year

location, high speed internet, comfortable bed
7
Somewhat satisfied with our stay. Location was great, high speed internet was consistent. Would have been better if food was a little less salty, if the front desk staff smiled some more, and if room service was a bit faster.
Paolo B. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
Good value for money

Good value for money, excellent, nice view
8
Good value for money, excellent and attentive staff, friendly crew, clean rooms, near parks and other destinations, good to go with family and friends, also good for business travelers. The area is excellent, nice over looking view of the mountains.
Ku F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
clearn and friendly staff

room clearn ,freindly staff and good services
6.3
Overall good.Friendly staff and good services. Room also clearn
Helen M. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2013
it's an ok standard

clean, comfortable beds, accessibility to public transport
6
We enjoyed a large, quiet and clean room. The staff (bell boys and security guards) were courteous but not as helpful. The reception staff ignore us most of the time. There is no free shuttle service going to the centre or to the nearby enchanted kingdom, they seemed to have been trained themselves calculating the extra charges I have to pay. Public transportation like jeepneys and tricycle are always accessible (no taxi) so this has not bothered us so much but you will have to bear the traffic jam in most time of the day. The staff also provides wrong information like when we asked how long will it take for us to reach Tagaytay...they estimated 20 mins. It took us almost an hour to reach the place and another hour back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa RosaEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - ExteriorEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - El Cielito Hotel Santa RosaEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Business CenterEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - ReceptionEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - LobbyEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Coffee Shop/CafeEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Coffee Shop/CafeEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Pub/LoungeEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Sports and ActivitiesEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - BathroomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Guest RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Guest RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Guest RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Lakes Function RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - BallroomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - FacilitiesEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - LobbyEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Business CenterEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - FacilitiesEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Pub/LoungeEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - LobbyEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - RestaurantEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - RestaurantEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Meeting RoomEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - LobbyEl Cielito Inn Sta Rosa Santa Rosa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02