Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Νάιχαρν, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83130 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Πισίνα All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Υποδοχή All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Είσοδος All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Θέα All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Πισίνα All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Πισίνα All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Παραλία All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Παραλία All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Παραλία All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Λέσχη παιδιών
Περιοχή Νάιχαρν Αριθμός δωματίων: 154

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,6
Τοποθεσία
8,6
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,3
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (321)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Robert G. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 22 Μαΐου 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Mohammad A. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Brunei Darussalam, 3 Μαΐου 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nattapon D. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Thailand, 23 Απριλίου 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Jittikun C. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 20 Απριλίου 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
William Y. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 15 Απριλίου 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Mr C. Ζευγάρια Australia, 10 Απριλίου 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Taiwan, 10 Απριλίου 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Thailand, 7 Απριλίου 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Thailand, 6 Απριλίου 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Johan M. Ζευγάρια South Africa, 3 Απριλίου 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8,7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel ΠουκέτAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΘέαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Λέσχη παιδιώνAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Λέσχη παιδιώνAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΘέαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Φαγητό και ποτόAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΘέαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠαραλίαAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Αξιοθέατο στην περιοχήAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Πουκέτ - Παραλία


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3C07