Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Παραλία Ντολχο, Νησί Πανγκλαο, Φιλιππίνες 6340 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Παραλία Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Περιβάλλων χώρος Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εστιατόριο Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Πισίνα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Πισίνα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Περιβάλλων χώρος Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Σπα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Σπα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Σπα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Πισίνα
Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Πισίνα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Περιβάλλων χώρος Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Πισίνα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Πισίνα Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Παραλία Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Παραλία Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Παραλία Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Παραλία Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Παραλία
Περιοχή Παραλία Ντολχο Αριθμός δωματίων: 12

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,1

από 61 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
6,9
Τοποθεσία
7,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,2
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,8
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (61)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Estrella R. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United Kingdom, 5 Ιουνίου 2015
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9,7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ankur N. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά India, 21 Μαΐου 2015
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Aneta R. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 5 Απριλίου 2015
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Jason P. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 23 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5,7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Emilio Y. Ζευγάρια Spain, 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Fiona G. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 20 Απριλίου 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Marine S. Ζευγάρια France, 4 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Wilfredo B. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 30 Οκτωβρίου 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Mathieu B. Ζευγάρια France, 5 Αυγούστου 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Lee L. Ζευγάρια Hong Kong, 27 Ιουνίου 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Ananyana Beach Resort Νησί ΠανγκλαοAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠαραλίαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Περιβάλλων χώροςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΕστιατόριοAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Περιβάλλων χώροςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΣπαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΣπαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΣπαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Περιβάλλων χώροςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠαραλίαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠαραλίαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠαραλίαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠαραλίαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠαραλίαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Φαγητό και ποτόAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Φαγητό και ποτόAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΚήποςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠαραλίαAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΥποδοχήAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΥποδοχήAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - ΠισίναAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAnanyana Beach Resort Νησί Πανγκλαο - Παραλία


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3A05