Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ουμπούντ, Μπαλί, Ινδονησία (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Πισίνα Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Περιβάλλων χώρος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Είσοδος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Κήπος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Θέα Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εστιατόριο Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Κήπος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Κήπος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Κήπος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εστιατόριο
Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Κήπος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Περιβάλλων χώρος Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Υποδοχή Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Μπάνιο Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Πισίνα Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Πισίνα Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες Ani’s Villas Μπαλί - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες
Περιοχή Ουμπούντ Αριθμός δωματίων: 14

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,6

από 88 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,8
Τοποθεσία
7,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,1
Όλες οι κριτικές (88)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Emma C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 31 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Joanna S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 25 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
John C. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Australia, 16 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Rebecca B. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Australia, 7 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Cameron M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 7 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Lonneke J. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Netherlands, 28 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Rene J. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Germany, 21 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Carmen V. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 2 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Eng W. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 26 Οκτωβρίου 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Emily B. Γκρουπ Canada, 7 Οκτωβρίου 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas

great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
10
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
 

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Ani’s Villas ΜπαλίAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΠισίναAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Περιβάλλων χώροςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΕίσοδοςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΘέαAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΕστιατόριοAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΕστιατόριοAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Περιβάλλων χώροςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΥποδοχήAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΜπάνιοAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΠισίναAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΠισίναAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3B08