Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ουμπούντ, Μπαλί, Ινδονησία

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,6

από 94 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,8
Τοποθεσία
7,8
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,1
Όλες οι κριτικές (94)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Peiying L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 22 Μαΐου 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Helen H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 2 Μαΐου 2016
I felt at home
6,7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Helen H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 26 Απριλίου 2016
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ellen M. Ζευγάρια Netherlands, 30 Μαρτίου 2016
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Anne R. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Australia, 11 Μαρτίου 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Emma C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 31 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Joanna S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 25 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
John C. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Australia, 16 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Rebecca B. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Australia, 7 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Cameron M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 7 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
Ani’s Villas ΜπαλίAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΠισίναAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Περιβάλλων χώροςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΕίσοδοςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΘέαAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΕστιατόριοAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΕστιατόριοAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΚήποςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Περιβάλλων χώροςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΥποδοχήAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΜπάνιοAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΠισίναAni’s Villas Μπαλί - ΠισίναAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςAni’s Villas Μπαλί - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητες


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3C06