Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Καμάλα, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Παροχές Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Θέα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Παροχές
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Καμάλα Αριθμός δωματίων: 202
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,6
Τοποθεσία
6,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (647)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Min T. Ζευγάρια Myanmar, 13 Αυγούστου 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Matthew E. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 9 Αυγούστου 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Michael P. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 4 Ιουλίου 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Claire H. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 14 Ιουνίου 2015
-

-
6,7
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Wai L. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 6 Μαΐου 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Gary P. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 5 Μαΐου 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Apinya C. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Thailand, 30 Μαρτίου 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Michail K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Greece, 19 Μαρτίου 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Rajan A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες India, 17 Μαρτίου 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Kassamali S. Ζευγάρια Canada, 16 Μαρτίου 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa ΠουκέτAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΘέαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΣπαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΣπαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΣπαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΣπαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΣπαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΣπαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΚαταστήματαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΚαταστήματαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΚαταστήματαAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίαςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςAquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Κατόψεις


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3A03