Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Καμάλα, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εγκαταστάσεις ψυχαγωγίας Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Σπα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Υποδοχή Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Παροχές Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Καταστήματα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Παροχές Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Σπα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Παροχές Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Παροχές Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Καφετέρια Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Θέα Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Aquamarine Resort and Villa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων
Περιοχή Καμάλα Αριθμός δωματίων: 202

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,6

από 635 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,6
Τοποθεσία
6,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,0
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (635)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Apinya C. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Thailand, 30 Μαρτίου 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Michail K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Greece, 19 Μαρτίου 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rajan A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες India, 17 Μαρτίου 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Kassamali S. Ζευγάρια Canada, 16 Μαρτίου 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Wendy K. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 27 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Ζευγάρια Australia, 18 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Scott K. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά United States of America, 2 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Travis P. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 2 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Masahiro S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 1 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Ζευγάρια Thailand, 1 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!


AS-AGWEB-3B07