Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Παλιά Συνοικία, Hanoi, Βιετνάμ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εστιατόριο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εστιατόριο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εστιατόριο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Μπάνιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Παλιά Συνοικία Αριθμός δωματίων: 18
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,7
Τοποθεσία
8,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,6
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,5
Όλες οι κριτικές (909)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Robert T. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 30 Ιουλίου 2015
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Wei X. Γκρουπ Singapore, 15 Ιουλίου 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Eamon M. Ζευγάρια Ireland, 13 Ιουλίου 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Richard W. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United Kingdom, 4 Ιουλίου 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Tim G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 30 Ιουνίου 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Tim K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Thailand, 30 Ιουνίου 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Tim G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 30 Ιουνίου 2015
Short stay

Central location, STAFF, STAFF
10
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Nhia L. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 22 Ιουνίου 2015
Over rated hotel

Breakfast
5,7
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Lance V. Ζευγάρια South Africa, 18 Ιουνίου 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, location, location
6,3
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Yi X. Γκρουπ Singapore, 4 Ιουνίου 2015
Great!

Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
9,7
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΜπάνιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AM-AGWEB-4F05